Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Amidu and AG to collaborate to retrieve £47m wrongfully paid Waterville
Read Article
Comments
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
on
Oct 17, 2019 02:00
ARREST NDC BETTY MOULD!! SHE IS WANTED!!
WHAT IS HASSAN AYARIGA SAYING?? GHANAIANS LOSING FAITH IN AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA?? AABA!! HASSAN!!! ****** GHANAIANS ARE LOSING FAITH BECAUSE THE ECONOMY IS, NOW, ONE OF THE BEST IN AFRICA RELYING ON CREDIBLE DATA. GHANAIANS ARE ...
Comment on Article
EMMANUEL YORKE
on
Oct 17, 2019 02:10
Re: ARREST NDC BETTY MOULD!! SHE IS WANTED!!
OBIARA WO NE MASTER AMPA!!!
Comment on Article
OLD SOLDIER
on
Oct 17, 2019 02:16
Re: ARREST NDC BETTY MOULD!! SHE IS WANTED!!
Author: One Ghana. .......... Hmmmm..... NDC is only good in propaganda. The same NDC claims Nana Addo and his NPP has not been able to complete any of the hospitals Mahama started to build. The question is if indeed the hos ...
Comment on Article
Dr Joe Jackson
on
Oct 17, 2019 02:04
The dying public interest
AG is sadly playing footsie with Wayome payment retrieval. I wonder what the stymie is all about.
Comment on Article
ghanaman1
on
Oct 17, 2019 21:36
Waterville again?
We're still talking Waterville? Everyday millions more are disappearing. Elections were won over Waterville. The gift that keeps giving. Please spare us yesterday's wahala. Lets focus on today's thefts. Perhaps we can start t ...
Comment on Article
Rad Akiito
on
Oct 17, 2019 04:56
Hmmmm Amidu
Haahahahaaaaaaa oh poor Mr Amidu. Can't you see this government are using you for their bid to election 2020? Your office is useless as the office of the land.
Comment on Article
Brutus
on
Oct 17, 2019 05:01
Re: Amidu and AG to collaborate to retrieve £47m w
Nothing good will come out from these two! How can two enemies captain a ship safely to shore? Masre saaaa.....
Comment on Article
EBBY
on
Oct 17, 2019 05:13
CRY, MY BELOVED COUNTRY
It’s really sad how state-sponsored corruption stinks to the very high office, including that of the Attorney General. All my hopes in the fight against corruption are completely vanished. My own party is even worse than th ...
Comment on Article
Rita
on
Oct 17, 2019 06:17
WHY WATERVILLE NOW? FUNNY GHANA LEADERS!
GHANA WILL ALWAYS BE AT THE MERCY OF CHINA FOR CENTURIES! NA WHO CAUSE AM? OUR FUCKING USELESS TIMID CORRUPT CLUELESS LEADERS WHO HAVE TURNED A POTENTIALLY RICH COUNTRY INTO A BEGGAR NATION FOR "DEVELOPMENT" AID FROM CHINA, I ...
Comment on Article
Blofo
on
Oct 17, 2019 08:03
Dilly darling too. Much
How long will this matter be raised and dropped and money spent on it and dropped and again again, if they don't have the facts and authority and most of all the right people to go after it correctly once and for all, they sh ...
Comment on Article
10 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map