If you are a man, come forward - What Mohammed Salisu allegedly told journalists after Mozambique draw

Read Comments Comments (42)

• the truth 1 year ago

So, if you are a woman go backwards.

• DR TRUTH 1 year ago

ARROGANCE AND STUPIDITY AT IT PEAK. ANOTHER SULLEY MUNTARI ALBEIT A USELESS DEFENDER UNLIKE THE DEDICATED AND COMPETENT MUNTARI. THIS SAME TWERP SALISU IS THE ONE BRINGING FEMALE HAIRDRESSERS TO CAMP AND FUCKING THEM. NO WOND ...

• BHONO May Allah bless salisu 1 year ago

May Allah bless salisu

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago

another idiot turning blackstars matter into religion...when you say dede and rahman are useless, they will say you hate them simply because they are northers...smh. we said the same about edmund addo and philemon bafour, eve ...

• Guilty conscience 1 year ago

Are they the only players??
    Who mentioned northerners here??
    You are only guilty.

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

Pure nonsense. After this abysmal performance, you still have the nerve to talk sh!t! Useless team. This is the time we need a miracle to qualify. WHere are the pastors? We still have a chance of qualifying so come and pray f ...

• Bob 1 year ago

What did the journalist say that prompted him to say that? Why do we always take one side of the story. Leave Muhammed Salisu alone, you Ghanaian journalist have also been part of the problem, leave the guy alone. These are s ...

• Johhnywas 1 year ago

Ghanaians are uncouth and vulgar. They think like animals sometimes. I remember when Salisu did not want to play for the Black Stars and we went begging him. What did Salisu do? We blew it just like other teams. We need to st ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

IF THE JOURNALIST SAY SOMETHING THAT SALISU FEELS THEY SHOULD SETTLE WITH FISTS, WHY WON'T HE GO OVER AND SETTLE IT WITH HIM? INSTEAD, HE WALKS HIS SORRY ASS AND ASKS THE JOURNALIST RATHER TO COME OVER, KNOWING HE IS WELL PRO ...

• Charles 1 year ago

So Salisu should stand and wait for the so called journalist to attack him. They have done their best. Ghanaians insulted Baba Rahaman as though he was the cause of the team problems. Now the Ayew Brothers, they will also lea ...

• Johhnywas 1 year ago

Make you no book these animals who call themselves Ghanaians. This is football and things happen.

• Bobby dicicco 1 year ago

You call yourselves journalists or media practitioners yet you cannot spell or put sentences together correctly; but you have the nerve to complain about a footballer who drew a match in hisl line of work.

• Tate 1 year ago

So these are the journalists we have I am sorry to say that everything is going backwards

• Theophilus Botchwey 1 year ago

Why always like that ?

• Vivian 1 year ago

The unprintable words you guys were using on them seems normal to you so they have no rights to defend themselves abi. Bush men called journalists.

• Fairness 1 year ago

The behavior of the journalists was uncalled for.
    It is a primitive way of doing things.

• the Villager 1 year ago

In fairness the journalists with accreditation rather acted like HOOLOGANS. It was appaling to see journalists hooting at the BS

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 year ago

BLACK STAR IS NOT FOR WOMEN. SALISU, YOUR FAT ASS WAS TOO SLOW, YOU WERE RUNNING AROUND LIKE A FAGOT. YOU WEREN'T A MAN ENOUGH ON THE FIELD NOW YOU WANT TO FIGHT LIKE A MAN,, LOL

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 year ago

Are you really a pastor? You are ungodly just like the unprofessional journalist

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

I want Pastor Ogoglo Quarter to meet Salisu and say what he posted in his face and see fireworks. Ok3 nu Djibouti.

THAT 'KOJO BASIA' CALLED SALISU CAN'T DO FOKO TO THE PASTOR! WITH HIS STRUCTURE AND PHYSIQUE, HE SHOULD BE PLAYING LIKE JOHN MENSAH 'THE ROCK'. INSTEAD, HE RUNS AROUND LIKE A FAGOT IN HEAT WITH HIS DOUCHE BAG BETWEEN HIS LEGS ...

• KK kumasi 1 year ago

Ghanaians should just stop wasting their time and money on this team. What we need to do is to come out with a serious policy on how to handle this national teams. The black star has always been a team to revive certain playe ...

• Aduanaba 1 year ago

Kofi Kyere too may recover soon. We have a bunch of talented BUT putting doing things the right way will always haunt us.

• Dokua 1 year ago

Leave the boys alone....you journalist are the problem in this country.
    You can't even speak up against the politicians who are destroying this country.yet you attract the boys who are repping your country.the black stars ha ...

• Boateng 1 year ago

Well said Salifu, if the journalist are men they should criticise the foolish Akufo Addo. He has done more harm to Ghanaians than the players.

• John a. 1 year ago

Giving up 2 goals after 90 minutes is worth questioning and annoying; period and pathetic. Who assembled this team? 32 silly fouls cannot cut it. The only goals were on penalty. Something is wrong and the journalists have the ...

• Akosua Do 1 year ago

Shame unto them

• Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 1 year ago

Dede has let Ghana down.
    2022 Afcon in crucial game against comoros he got red card.
    Worldcup crucial game against uruguay score and let Ghana go you missed the penalty and now you caused a penalty.
    Thats what greediness l ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

Like father like son, Senegal 1992, father received red, son received red in 2022, so Ghana belongs to Ayews? Eyeasem ooooo Ghana

• Black Star Max. 1 year ago

massa, Soccer is entertainment, its not economics.
    if your uncle is that upset about a sports game, he is more than likely not economically useful to your family.

some things are not that deep

• Ghana 1 year ago

Abedi Pele, the same thing, red brought us down in Senegal 1992

• self defence 1 year ago

yes, he said that in self-defense you journalists think you are untouchables, fools like you who make us go through tension and reports falsely.
    do you want him to stand aloof for you crazy guys to beat him ? hell no it is c ...

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

What's all these nonsense with Ghanaian journalists? What gives them the right to insult the players? The fact that Black Stars didn't qualify, doesn't mean journalists have to rain insults on them. They're equally disappoin ...

These punks should be satisfied with just insults! Worse has been done to the likes of Messi and co. and these punks are no Messi and co! They want praise when they win but do not want to face the wrath of the game lovers whe ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gana leaders are too foolish cuuh 1 year ago

Ypu suulia salisu you be man Or suulia defender? This guy was throwing his legs anyhow like ashawo and catching soso suulia. We will change his name to suulia salisu

• Radical Change 1 year ago

Appoint the black queens coach as head coach of the black Stars # Radicalchange

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 year ago

THANK YOU MY KUMASI BROTHER ENOUGH RESPECT SALISU! THE JOURNALISTS MUST BLAME THEMSELVES FIRST FOR CAMPAIGNING FOR OKRAKU'S SECOND BID. I WISH THE IVORIAN POLICE ARREST YOU IDIOTS CALLING YOURSELVES JOURNALISTS. MOST GHANAIAN ...

• King 1 year ago

For the first time of assembling a all zongo and Muslim team see the nonsense they are producing

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 year ago

Much as everyone is frustrated concerning the afcon, we should also be aware that we are humans, the journalist was disappointed, no one knows what he said that resulted to Salisu',s reaction
    No player wears a country's jer ...

• Obohen born 1 year ago

Andre ayew may retire with disgrace from the nation team bs

• King Kong 1 year ago

How I wish I was there nka I go beat the gyimie out of Salisu

• Fo Mawuli 1 year ago

Nobody went to win as much as the players. They are as disappointed as we are but you can’t go around insulting them expecting them to be smiling at you.
    “If you are a man, go and meet him” simple