NDC approved most expensive AFCON budgets - Oduro Sarfo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Lamdi 3 months ago

Foolish and corrupt npp football administrator. Who is oduro sarfo? Useless man .

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

HEY! ODURO SARFO SHUT UP! KROMFUO GFA FUO AKRONFUO! THUNDER FIRE YOU ALL AT THE GFA!

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Kwasia Kwa.

• Grounds 3 months ago

So this foul mouth political criminals will not speak the truth and wants to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians so have stolen so much from. Criminals npp

• K Benn USA 3 months ago

You are all bunch of stupid idiots in this country so NDC did so NPP should do it too …how stupid can u come out without kind of excuses???

I the military should take over this country and burn all these lairs and thieve ...

• Moha@30 3 months ago

Am totally ashamed of dis NPP administration,NDC was doing dis tins and we all complained about it,we decided to try Nana Akuffo and here we are again doing not even same but worse than that,so we have to remove you people ba ...

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

Where do they poach these morons into their ranks or are they given some drugs induced training to spew these kinda balderdash anytime issues of corruption in this administration rears its head up? Did Ghanaians vote for equa ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Just look at the picture of the man and don’t be surprised by his comments. A bush looking dwarf from a forest.

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

I will approve an expensive budget for the surgery of your big head, to reduce the size to a normal head.

• Sylla, Atlanta 3 months ago

Lol@ Rasheed. That head must be full of mashed potatoes instead of brain cells

• Willie 3 months ago

So if NDC did it sometime back it's okay for NPP to do same today? You trying to justify the wrong that has gone on, isn't it.

• Emmanuel Yaw 3 months ago

Bro, you probably didn't finish reading the full story. It's been found out that the figure he attributed to the NDC was even a lie. Check out the figures for yourself.

• When idiots spew rubbish 3 months ago

Just look at him. Behaving just like a government appointee. No dignity, no shame. Just look at him. One day people will track those that spew such nonsense and slap them

• Osei Kojo 3 months ago

Ghana will never progress because of stupid comments like this. Always doing stupid comparisons as if we voted them to power to do corruption competition

• Kwame Mensay 3 months ago

Abi you yourself you know what you have said, your children will be ashamed that their father spoke like this.

• Datus 3 months ago

No wise men in Ghana. What a foolish mentality of and foolish old man. What did we do to be cursed with such people in power

• My name 3 months ago

You may be right but tell us, was did they give us hair cut on our investments together with their so-called expensive budgets?

• Yaa puni 3 months ago

These are the kinda people running our football. Like Randy Abbey Okraku and Aminu Shadow. And we wonder why we have been under performing on the international level?

• Because they always went to final or semi finals 3 months ago

These fools don't get anywhere. First round knock out. They don't win even one game. Npp bad luck.

• Sylla, Atlanta 3 months ago

What kind of guilty defense is that? Look at his face? His defense is that the other guys stole more money than they did! They all should go to jail, the damn GFA !! The stupid black face doesn’t even address the excessiv ...

• KWASIA SON OF A BITCH 3 months ago

LOOK AT THIS HIPPOPOTAMUS

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

This is why we have to collectively kick out both NDC/NPP from our political space. They're bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. They're highly corrupt to the core with ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Disappointed NPP foolsoldier. You did not even read the article to know if his claim about the NDC was true. Second, in 2015, we were finalists - we lost on penalties to ivory coast yet the budget was half what has been put o ...

• E Leg 3 months ago

Look at this ugly man making stupid comparisons with is ulgy looking face. So you have done well by stealing better than the previous so we should clap for you.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

This foolish man should close his stinky mouth if he has nothing better to say. I'm tired of the equalization. The NDC did something terrible..... granted. Where are they now? You and your cohorts told us you can do better an ...

• Congoman 3 months ago

But ndc performance in sports is 10 times better than what we are seeing today. Cough the money and stop fooling. Shame onto you

• Blakk 3 months ago

Allegations n counter Allegations tym..... wrong things continue

• He is more qualified than NPP and NDC 3 months ago

NPP and NDC have robbed the youth Ghana with descent living for 32 years but the same youth haven't found the way to ditch them. Today if you don't know anybody , you won't even get water to drink. 32. Even old folks were w ...

• Otis 3 months ago

This lunacy must stop.when it's bad it's bad.if Ghanaians enjoy that state they wouldn't have changed ndc.what needs to be done for Ghana football to progress is clear all the so called football people.we keep sacking coaches ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Why NPP always equates their shortcomings to NDC is baffling. Aren’t you meant to be more prudent? Have the men, know how to manage? Why then keep trying to equalise? What this tells me is that you’ve always seeked to cho ...

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

Should NPP copy the wrong things done by NDC? WHY DID WE CHANGE THE GOVERNMENT? WE WANT BETTER RESULTS FROM A BETTER MANAGEMENT BUT NOT TO BE GOING BACKWARDS TO JUSTIFY FAILURES .WE EXPECT BETTER RESULTS WITH THE RESOURCES IN ...

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

There can be nothing worse than this Akufo Addo Bawumiah stuff experienced over the past 7+ years. So stop the nonsense about Mahama. We saw Mahama in 4 years, he did not have his cousin as finance mister, and nothing like Ga ...

• My Lord ???? 3 months ago

Look at your head sia, does that means you shld follow suit?

• Kk 3 months ago

Stupid NPP fool trying to justify this Creat,loot and share bullshit!
    Idiot!!

• Emmanuel Yaw 3 months ago

Not surprising that he's trying to deceive discerning Ghanaians. No wonder he comes from a party destined to always tell lies. They've got no shame in their eyes.

• obiba 3 months ago

these are the people leading the country LOL GOOD LUCK!

• Useless akofo adoo 3 months ago

Is that a masquerade mask or something different that am seeing? Wooaw, ahonf3 nyi?

• Name no matter: 3 months ago

This stupidity needs to be stopped immediately and politicians in Ghana should put the house of parliament in order. So if NDC”s are fools , the NPP’s should be idiots right? Most of the people behind politics are just st ...

• John 3 months ago

Woooa look. And this is a GFA Executive ?
    No wonder we're where we are. Smh!

• BBus 3 months ago

Bovine Scatology

• Agya Atta 3 months ago

Lies from NPP.