Watch Jordan Ayew's thunderous goal for Crystal Palace in 1-1 draw with Everton

Read Comments Comments (26)

• fire man. 2 months ago

great and bravo

• THREE DOTS ... 2 months ago

What is special about this goal? He benefited from from an intelligent and quick thinking Ghanaian an he shot it on target, that's it. Let us reverse play and put Jordan in place of the player who released the ball to him and ...

• THREE DOTS ... 2 months ago

.....quick thinking player and he shot.....

• Great 2 months ago

Proud of you Jordan Ayew

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Selfishness won't win Ghana anything 2 months ago

Selffish Jordan Ayew must Retire from the Ghana team
    I blame Crystal Palace. They seems not getting any transfer bid for the guy . Even loan sef no team want .
    It's sad how he plays for the Ghana Team only to give passes ...

• Ken 2 months ago

You talk like you shit from your mouth

• Ghanas Son 2 months ago

Where are the people who hate for hating sake? The guy is good and if coached well, will do well for Ghana. No one should ask an active player to retire especially if he’s playing well for his team. Let’s fix our football ...

• Rugalo 2 months ago

Massa nobody hates him,he only plays family football for Ghana blackstars.He crosses the ball when his brother Dede is in the 18 yard box.He holds the ball and wait to be fouled when he sees Semenyo and Inaki Williams.Watch b ...

• Ken 2 months ago

This shows how you hate him. Fool

• Rugalo 2 months ago

Idiot,why do you insult me for sharing my opinion.You are a real fool...

• Bawa 2 months ago

Stupid opinion, deserve the insult!

I absolutely understand your point to a degree. Why doesn't he do what you complained about in Crystal Palace? This is because the coach assigns roles. What if he was told to keep hold of the ball? \One thing we all know is t ...

I absolutely understand your point to a degree. Why doesn't he do what you complained about in Crystal Palace? This is because the coach assigns roles. What if he was told to keep hold of the ball? One thing we all know is th ...

• K 2 months ago

People like you Rugalo watch football with a jaundiced eye and hatred. Go and check previous matches of the Black stars and come back. Check some of Gyan’s goals and come and tell me who crossed for him. Foolish Ghanaians w ...

• Aluta 2 months ago

Well said Rugalo! Guess what? Truth hurts!!!

• Selfishness won't win Ghana anything 2 months ago

Selffish Jordan Ayew must Retire from the Ghana team.
    Apart from Cry

Please retire from your job first if you have one.

• Tadii 2 months ago

Jordan was good for Palace yesterday throughout the 90mins. He defended well and had good drive for his team. His thunderbolt was superb. The question is why Ghana has not derived all this benefits from him? Top prudent journ ...

• Ken 2 months ago

Will your father play ?

• K 2 months ago

When he retires will an idiot like you play in his stead

• van-ess 2 months ago

nonsense... as a team-player and serious with his team... then fool around in BS shirt... bench him till he learns to respect all the BS players.

• Ken 2 months ago

Will your father play for Ghana

• K 2 months ago

When will you also bench the people who assisted opponents to score against Ghana? Nincompoop

• TG 2 months ago

Jordan Ayew needs to retire from the national team

• Mr Addo 2 months ago

Your father should retire from his job first