I have a big package for Medeama SC players if they beat Al Ahly – Moses Parker

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

Ghanaians and CONTROVERSIAL BIG MOUTH POLITICAL GIMMICKS! It is your team. You want to promise them or give them a BIG PACKAGE, that should be an in house thing or between you and your team. If they beat AI Ahly, you do it an ...

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

Please do not pay attention to this bloke. He knows his club cannot beat Ahly and so just teasing his players. Sulley Muntari will be there to slap him again.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

I don't know how that's going to happen but their best chance is to play like naija and jose mourinho. Counter attack. Play one or two strikers upfront and use long passes or use the wingers to get into the ahly 18. That's ab ...

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

@ Almighty St. ghfuo. They don’t have quality players who can execute your strategy.

• Another Horrible Human Being 3 months ago

Yes, he has a big package alright, he is just going to bend all the players over and just fcku them. Yep, with that big package of his. Ghanaian soccer players get paid peanuts for all their hard work. Other people enjoy thei ...

• Patrick Kwesi Koomson 3 months ago

Oga Moses. please save your money to help the poor and needy in our society. No Ghanaian club ( not even the National Team) can win a continental trophy for Ghana . Football has come of age unlike the 60s coming up to the e ...