Oh wow what a knock out , bra francis now u know hahahahaha !
and knees then these boxers will have a real fight on their hands.
This is laughable! Two Africans planned this just to make money. Ngannou’s knockout was fake!
U need a ride to PATANG!
419 fight between naija and cameron fighters
They are not fools. 3ba will cry
YES, THAT FIGHT WAS FIXED. Fake knockouts!
EASY PAY DAY FOR THE NIGGAS!
Ngannou thought this is white fury!
He underestimated the fact that, aj is an African like himself and he has the bone density and bone structure like himself
Again, aj eats the same food like him and hence is as str ...
@selfmade king, you said it all. Francis forgot that AJ is an african with Africa blood like him
Aj is not a good boxer. My boy Bukom Banku would knock that fool spark out!!!!!!!!
Oh yes, even your grandmother can knock him out!
AJ is a British man. He’s from Watford. He’s a British citizen and a mixed race. He identifies himself as a British fighter.
Mixed race from where? Is it a crime to be a dual citizen?
Hatred and bitterness kills
Mr jealousy,AJ is typical nigerian only was born in uk by two nigerian parents from oyo state as usual he'll be a british citizen he regularly visits his hometown just saka the arsenal player.
His dad is Irish. He’s from Watford and used to sell cannabis. I know him more than you idiot
Eeeeiiiiii
Eeeeiiiiii
Giant man like this
Drake money is gone!
THIS FIGHT WAS STAGED ,I WATCHED THE WHOLE BUILDUP AND U COULD SENSE SOMETHING FISHY ABOUT THE DEMEANOR OF NGANNOU LAUGHING EVEN WHEN THE REFREE TOLD THEM TO TOUCH GLOVES,NGANNOU DROPING HIS GUARD AND JUST RUSHING INTO JOSHUA ...
Stop skipping your drugs...
Am I dreaming? What is that?
Nigeria vs Cameroon, I can't believe it even I can't stop laughing. Disqualify this match and jail them for life because they are scammers .
comot. the other boxers do this all the time in vegas n elsewhere fool. you think all mike tyson fights were real? cus fixed fights for tyson to package n sell him
This is is brotherly affair
Only Ghanaians are talking about this match being fixed. We are not surprised.