Sports

News

Business

Entertainment

2023 African Games: Nigeria marginally beat Ghana to win gold in Men's 4x100m relay

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Anim 2 months ago

Whether marginally or margarine-nally or butter-nally, Nigeria has beaten us, finito!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 2 months ago

GO NIJA,,

• Eiiii!!!! 2 months ago

Well done to the boys! But for that slight mishap in exchanging the baton in final stretch, it would have been a different story.

• GH8 2 months ago

Oh man the last change of baton really affected Ghana.

• anokwale 2 months ago

I noticed that same issue in the qualifying heats. Too bad.

• Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago

@Anokwale. My friend stop following blindly because you didn’t notice anything.

• Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago

We should to accept defeat in good faith.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 2 months ago

YU SEE YOUR FACE,, LIKE SOMETHING,,

• Ghanaman flathead 2 months ago

Naija don beat Ghana like Kumasi drum :lol:

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

But we beat you at football anyday

• Ghana is a failure 2 months ago

The name ghana is synonymous with failure. They always win in their deluded heads before competitions.
    Any anybody surprised about a heavily indebted poor, bankrupt country that is economically in ICU sustained only by th ...

• Fred 2 months ago

And very corrupt country. I have never seen a country so proud of it's corrupt nature.

• Horse man 2 months ago

Please stop upsetting our Ghanaian brothers so that they would not block us from accessing Ghana Big yansh. Your Yoruba sisters cannot swallow my size, so please do not spoil my joy. I don talk my own finish.

• Obeng Koforidua 2 months ago

Stop your nonsense headline Ghanaweb, I was at the stadium and I witness it, nothing like marginally beat,the naija guys have a good show.
    Always looking for escape route for your failures.

• Adebayor 2 months ago

Naija no dey carry last.

419 devil. What are you doing here ? Go on to your scamming naijaweb. Son of a zoogerian whore

• MONK KWAMI 2 months ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• THIEVES 2 months ago

I hope OUR brothers have seen that Ghanaians did not destroy their stadium after Nija won.

• Ghanaman flathead 2 months ago

IMF don't give loans for stadium repairs

• GRA 2 months ago

You're referring to the world cup qualifier.That's football. There's no sport that inspires attention, interest and emotions like football. Not qualifying for the football world cup on home soil is enough reason for supporter ...

The zoo animals have been running form kidnappers and boko haram hence it’s no news

• Sister Soulja 2 months ago

Marginally beaten, sour grapes. Show magnanimity coupled with good sportsmanship, and accept defeat in good faith. Stop making excuses.

• Rommel 2 months ago

That is their nature. They console themselves with anything, however cheap or unreasonable or inexcusable. How can you justify beating you marginally in your own backyard? The 10 golds you have came becos ghana is hosting the ...

• Bantu 2 months ago

You look too bitter just calm down.

Rommel son of Ajengule Olosho. Ghana beat you in 2003 and 2019 all african games

• Rommel 2 months ago

No need to reply an idiot. Go to all africa games website and come again. You don't even matter in the games. Your best is this year and still you screwed up. Am still expecting your opium though, ghana taught nigeria how to ...

Ofcourse Ghanaian prophets are much deeper than Zoogerians. Whey you call prophecies are actually motivational words hehehe everybody can do that

Ghana girls beat the transgender team of Zoogeria 2-1 tonight

Zoogerians were actually running away from seeing LIGHT in Ghana.

• Chike 2 months ago

Which one marginally again. Abeg free us. Naija do win be that. Wait for next year for another attempt