Former Ghana defender Harrison Afful named Vice President of US club Stars FC

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Prince 2 months ago

Congratulations. John paintsil shd learn from this man

• Kojo Yankee 2 months ago

Good for him because if you play sport in yankee for 8 years it’s time to retire from the field and ascend to the office. That way you avoid injury from those young guys coming up to prove themselves.

• Aluta 2 months ago

Oh chale Oh chale, when man go go Yankey some? Land of opportunities ampa! See my man the Harrison! Congrats bredda

• KA 2 months ago

Congratulations gentleman. May God be with you abundantly in your new appointment.

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 2 months ago

Congratulations champion player Allah no size

• Kweku 2 months ago

Congratulations, Harrison Afful. You are a team player when you played for the Black Stars. You are not a selfish player like the other current Black Stars players who keep the ball to themselves and never give a pass to a pl ...

• Santso 2 months ago

Say fi! Why don't you NAME names? You dey fear?

• Asem 2 months ago

IN GHANA BECAUSE HE OWNS NO FOOTBAL CLUB, HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.
    OUR GFA IS AM UNTOUCHABLE MAFIA

• George Jonathan Kofi Agorsor 2 months ago

CONGRATULATIONS BRO

• CCTV AFRICA,..327L 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KL.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

CONGRATULATIONS SHORTIE, WELL DESERVED!

• Mike 2 months ago

Congratulations my star boy

• Kwame A 1 month ago

So dem drop his allegations on the visa fraud anaa??…hmmm. Gh…prosperity will soon hit in