LIVESTREAMED: Ghana vs Nigeria (International friendly)

Read Comments Comments (44)

• J.J Lawrence 11 months ago

Osee Ghana. We go score Nigeria woto, woto.

• Kobby , Mokwaa, Central region 11 months ago

Woboaaaaaa

• BP 11 months ago

My God! Watching the BS play these days is very painful!

• Yaw 11 months ago

IT HURTS INDEED. I FEEL THE SAME WAY. WE NEED A TECHNICAL TEAM THAT CAN GET OUR PLAY TO HAVE SOME COHESION. OUR PLAY IS STILL INDIVIDUAL, & WE WILL ALWAYS BE CHALLENGED IF WE DO NOT CHANGE.

• Ghanaman Learn manners 11 months ago

Sorry Ghanaman. Still sipping on your tears

• Emperor Rasheed 11 months ago

Goal……. Ghana leading 1-0. A penalty scored by Jordan Ayew, after getting a yellow card.

• Ed 11 months ago

Nigeria IS rather leading, are WE watching the same match

You watching the wrong match.I am in Morocco watching the match live.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 11 months ago

YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF WATCHING IT 'LIVE' AT DAAVI'S PLACE OR DODOWA FOREST WITH SOME QUARTERS. IT GIVES YOU A BETTER VISION! ANYWAY, I CAN'T BELIEVE 9JA CAN'T PUT 10 PAST THESE OUR BELLE BELLE BOYS AND THEIR WATO WAT ...

@Ochee Do-Chee. I know you are angry with me because I didn’t invite you to join me in Morocco. You can join our pastor at Daavi’s place for some quarters, and I’ll pay the bill.

• Oprege 11 months ago

Why show Osimen’s picture whilst he’s not even in the pitch — US WHOLE Ghanweb

Naija 4 : 1 Ghana

Full time

• The movers 11 months ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiyiiiiiii. Yoooooo. Mmmmmm. The three wise monkeys, I see, I haven't seen, I hear, I haven't heard, and won't speak.

• Vincent 11 months ago

What a poor show by the BS of Gh.? Disaster of a disaster

• Elephant Farmer 11 months ago

This player's have never played together as a team. And a new coach in addition. And so it looks like, Nigerian team is in ball position, mostly. But that's not a new issue with the Black Stars. A permanent team with permanen ...

• O.P 11 months ago

How is Otto Addo a new coach? He's coached 90%of the players before and they played exactly the same way they did at the world cup, lapses in defence and poor attacking unit. What exactly new did he learn in a span of 3months ...

• Nanayaw 11 months ago

Same old nonsense. 4 defenders, 2 holding midfielders. No creative midfielders. No wonder we can't create chances. No shot on goal in 45 mins.

• Kweku 11 months ago

How much appearance fees is the GFA paying the Black Stars players for this friendly match?. Ghanaians know the the current Black Stars players play for money when invited.

• Ken 11 months ago

Change jordan

Jordan shouldn’t be changed because he scored our penalty.

God, save Ghana football

Gooooooooal. What a goal by Semenyo.

• Yaw 11 months ago

WE NEED A CLINICAL FINISHERS & GOAL POACHERS. WE CANNOT COUNT ON SEMENYO, INAKI WILLIAMS, JORDAN AYEW. WE NEED CALIBRE OF GOAL POACHERS LIKE TONY YEBOAH, ASAMOAH GYAN, OPOKU AFRIYIE, DAN OWUSU, OR ELSE, WE WILL STRUGGLE.

@Yaw. I will buy you a plane ticket to go to Europe and get us those players.

• BISHOP OGOGLO QUARTER,,aka P.O.Q .. 11 months ago

AND OGOGLO QUARTER LIKE Strikers .O MAWU, YOU KNOW WHAT I HAVE DONE IN THE PAST,

• Christian 11 months ago

Happy we have lost because a win would have covered up this gfa criminal act

• Coachito 11 months ago

Otto Addo has nothing new to offer Ghana football.

Still making late substitutions, playing players in wrong positions, etc.

What is Edmund Addo doing in defense, or in the team? Baba Iddrisu? As a friendly, this is whe ...

• Afrikaba1 11 months ago

Patrick Pfiffer may not want to sign on to their agency

• Dondon 11 months ago

You people talk too much, allow the coach to do his job. Ernest Nuamah is rushing too much, why.

• Hi 11 months ago

We scored a cheap consolation goal

• Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago

Why are we like this? Ghanaians .everything about Ghana we don't appreciate. Do you think Nigerians will do this. Upon all tge bad things happening in Nigeria, Nigerians still appreciate their country.
    What ball did Nigerian ...

• Francis Tetteh 11 months ago

We talk too much why ??? Everyone knows better than even the coach please let give him a break

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago

I know more than this coach so shut your mumu mouth down@Francis tetteh

• Newton Macho 11 months ago

In the spirit of sportsmanship and brotherly love, naija dash blackstars one consolation goal..
    Otto Addo why the last minute changes

• Rugalo 11 months ago

Kudos to our boys,these new guys did very well today,the red card decided the winner.Naija struggled during the second half.There is improvement,gradually our team will get there.

• Bongo 11 months ago

After this useless game ghanaweb can you now show proper Ghana team the U20 boys,they know how to play with passion and they do have better coaches with good technical brains. Blackstars status quo maintained, a huge waste of ...

• TG 11 months ago

I'm so fuckin done with this Black Stars team man like disband the whole team at this point like God damn...making same fuckin mistakes game in game out no matter who we face like I'm so done

Dey play.

• We might go for Chris Houghton 11 months ago

In terms of Goals and chanced of winning Chris is better than Otto Addo. Let us see what happens in the next match

• OwuraG 11 months ago

This is a clear indication that Addo is not and cannot do anything better or different from Chris, period

• Jt 11 months ago

Always blackstars disgracing Ghana all the time, this is what happened when you have stupid and useless leaders leading you foitball

• Atinga 11 months ago

Instead of strengthening your science, performance and technical capabilities, you rather hire more PR and communicators to talk more thrash, flood the radio channels and troll on social media. We are watching you. Is it now ...

Sipping on a gallon bottle of Ghanaman tears.