Koku Anyidoho meets father of Manchester United star Kobbie Mainoo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Nii 1 month ago

Koku you've to visit the gym if you want to have football stars as your friends.

• John Martin 1 month ago

Otan hunu ara kwa

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Koku, did you ask Poppy to make his son play for Ghana.As for makatma we know he plays for Myself United

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 month ago

What does that attention seeking mad man want this time?

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 1 month ago

WHAT IS THAT SUPPOSED TO MEAN? THAT IS NOT FUNNY!
    MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO BLESS OUR BELOVED
    GREAT GHANA: AMEN!!!

• sungod 1 month ago

why do you report anything that this fat pig koku posts on it’s facebook wall

• CAPACITOR. 1 month ago

Nice one there.

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJHGH

• All die be die 1 month ago

Kwasia man ,yet you insult mahama with least opportunity you get .butt liker.

• Feugo 1 month ago

Koku loves to be seen in the company of high society.Low self value

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Is this guy really well? Typical opportunist of the Worst kind. Useless publicity stunt of the worst type. No wonder he has been behaving abnormally lately. We all know of Kobbie Mainoo and what about him? I thought this m ...

• Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 1 month ago

........and so what? Is this news? Absolute RUBBISH

• Nana Poku 1 month ago

i was about to ask the same question

• Stupid Koku 1 month ago

He has never made sense ever since he started eating frogs and cat in one bowl. Kwasia kwa

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

And so what???? Ghanaweb have nothing to publish huh?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

VERY BAD COMPANY! WHY WILL MR MAINOO WANT TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH SOMEONE WHO ABUSES AND MISTREATS THE MOTHER OF HIS OWN CHILDREN?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Look at Koku’s brofot face. You met this man so what?You need a mental check asap. Feeling important whiles no one give a about stupid Koku.

• Ney 1 month ago

Look at the face of an idiot looking like 75 years old.

• Victor 1 month ago

Koku is the real idiot,worked as director of communications for Former president AttA Mills yet could not set up a a single enterprise in his name.What a joke and a waste product.All he ever wanted is hatrered for Mahama and ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

What has that privilege transferred into for you and Ghana? Such a cheap popularity fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

The man should just show him his hometown and koku will go and cry on his grave with 2 bags of Cement and sand when he dies

• Arafat koboo 1 month ago

So what!

• Moses 1 month ago

Quit politics and remain with sports to reduce the fatty acid in your system!

• Franko 1 month ago

So what should Ghana do about that

• Ale 1 month ago

The father is not a star

• Bazz 1 month ago

Chale don't allow this Koku around u ooo,he is a poison