Watch how Ghana's 4x100m men's relay team secured Olympics spot

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Sandy Osei-Agyeman 3 weeks ago

Great performance from our quartet . Wishing you a medal success in Paris 24.. Make us proud.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Sally 3 weeks ago

They are going there to chop last again!

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Mumu ... always wishing bad for our country

• Millionaire 3 weeks ago

Kojo tokebele, always settling for MEDIOCRITY.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

where are the gh women? busy sucking 18inch dick somewhere in the ghetto. apuu. u see naija women dont you. where r the gh women?

• Chief 3 weeks ago

The govt should give them maximum support.

• Sebastian Deh 3 weeks ago

We need to work on this baton change issue. It seems it keeps occuring too often.

• Sally 3 weeks ago

That's not uncommon in the highesr level of athletics today. Even the Americans and the Jamaicans drop batons from time to time.

• Paa solo 3 weeks ago

Weldone guys!!!! I hope the politicians don't get too involved and shutter their dreams.

• Afrikaba1 3 weeks ago

Well done Team Ghana

• MP 3 weeks ago

Eventually get what we deserve after disappointing button change and disqualification for many years.

Sad to see the team lose because of poor button change in the past despite excellent individual personal best.

Wish ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Great performance, keep it up Brothers!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Ghana is ahead of Zoogeria

• Sowa 3 weeks ago

Proud of you guys. Welldone

• SPOTLIGHT MEDIA 3 weeks ago

**ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A GOOD SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT TO HELP YOU MAKRET YOUR PRODUCTS,BUSINESS,MUSIC,UPCOMING EVENTS,BOOKS ETC...ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS THE BEST WAY...THEN GET IN TOUCH...I ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBS ...

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Joe Paul Joe Paul Joe Paul!!!! Finally.... Well done guys. Where are all the haters now??

• Dan 3 weeks ago

If our Black cousins in the US have dominated the track and field since the 1964 Olympics and today Jamaica has also become not just a force but a serious contender then I don't see why Ghanaian athletes should perform less. ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 weeks ago

99percent of Ghppl want something they havent EARNED. Gh leaders have the same brain n mindset

• Jojo 3 weeks ago

Unlike Ghana the USA and Jamaica consciously make it a point to manufacture athletes which we don't though we share the same genotype

• GPS CAR TRACKER 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Adekunle 3 weeks ago

We Nigerians will impregnate your Ghana girls and run back to our country. Brainless stupid pigs Ghanaians . We will also destroy your reputation through scams and kidnapping in Ghana

• kojo darteh 3 weeks ago

where are the gh women sprinters? have you traded you brains n sprinting for petty thievery, lies n prostitution? i hope not. for this earthly devil called adenkule u will never taste prosperity you destitute asshole, you des ...