Watch how 'drip Lord' Andre Ayew turned up for French football awards

Read Comments Comments (31)

• King 1 year ago

Common EPL nominations, Kudus missed out. League 1 nominations, Samed and Nuamah missed out after playing an entire season just to mention a few. Andre turned up the last half of the season and didn't go unnoticed.
    The only ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago

Tweaaa!!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@Selfmade. ALL YOU DO IS BLEAT LIKE A STARVING SAHELIAN GOAT!

Stop describing your idiotic self to us!!

Kwasiapnayin

What has he done for the past year in football?
    Absolutely nothing!

Suakai

• Mb 1 year ago

And is he begging to be included in the blackstars?tribal bigots. No wonder yhe blackstars has not won any trophy because of insanitary comments from tribal bigots like you. For your information Dede has won under 20 world cu ...

Of yes he’s always begging to included in the squad and if he wasn’t begging to be included he should have retired from the team long time again

Maybe u don’t understan what a tribal bigot is and I ll educate your SK ...

Under 20 my ass tweaa!!!

Aside the bullshit under 20 that we used over aged players to win, what has he achieved again? Absolutely nothing!

Where are all the under aged under players that we used to win this cup at? Now ...

• kuku 1 year ago

You are still sleeping on your fathers couch in his living room but talking about achievment on the internet. Irony paaa!

Yes I am sleeping on the couch and your mother is here with me with her HORNY, WET ready to give me a show and am ready to MOLEST her skinny ass lmaooo

Kwasia, your rotten teeth like ARABIAN CARMEL lmaooo

• Flint 1 year ago

What has your favorite black stars players achieved that surpass Andrew ayew's achievements?

• Abizibay-Zualalungu 1 year ago

Even Agyeman Badu who scored the winning goal for Ghana to clinch the cup is cool in his own corner, but always Dede name is all over as if he's is a boxer, because if this hype majority of the current players don't want to k ...

• kwaku 1 year ago

and so what

• kwaku 1 year ago

Andre Ayew time in the blackstar is over

• The Lado 1 year ago

Haters will never learn that Dede Ayew is a blessed child and the only option haters have is to burn the sea. ASHEMU Hahahahahahaaaaa

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Dede still very handsome despite his age. Mmhh I wish i could pound his Ass!!!!!

• Askantwi 1 year ago

Please let us know the secrete. Ok? Is this website an official outlet for the Ayew family or Andre Ayew?

• Prophet 1 1 year ago

No Gyimie. It's for your mother!

Don’t waste your time on the black stars my brother

We told u after the afcon fiasco that, Dede ayew wants to be around till the World Cup in USA, Canada and Mexico and there it’s!

Dude is selfish and greedy and ...

@Selfmade, the last we checked, the Black Stars players positions were opened to all that play with their legs, not their mouths and hatred of others. You believe you are capable, go don some boots, jersey and hit the turf. O ...

If the black stars position is opened for all to play, then KINDLY tell your OLD HERO to hang it and give others the opportunity to play too because his selfishness is blocking and impeding other more talented players than hi ...

@Selfmade, that is precisely what freedom of choice is all about. Dede chose to be a footballer, not a medical doctor. And those entrusted with our football affairs, corrupt or not, find him one of the best for our team and a ...

No player invites themselves to national team but many players like Dede influenced the FA for selections and this is the reason why, your hero is always selected even when he was clubless!

The guy is full of ego and is cl ...

• Flint 1 year ago

Have you seen king Andre coming down to play when he hasn't been invited? There is nothing like give way to others, even at his age, he is better than most of the so-called young ones who are struggling to find positions in 2 ...

• Prophet 1 1 year ago

Congratulations Captain. Ghanaians are grateful for your sacrifices. Most capped player in the history of the black stars. Foreigners, non-ghanaians and aliens can drink poison. I'm listening to He who the cap fits, let them ...

Which Ghanaian are grateful to whose services??

Speak for yourself dude becasue Ghana is 30 something million population and AM NOT grateful to a player who is done for the Africa game but what to hanged around simply for ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

We are grateful, he has done more done enough. His kind is rare.

• go 1 year ago

dede had his brighter days but now its game over for him. time to allow fresh blood. A decent player will retire. David Beckham did that and he is very well respected.

• otto Ofui 1 year ago

Very selfish guy. Massa quit the Black Stars and give way to the youngsters. The corrupt FA is to be blamed so i even dont know why am pissed off at you. sorry asshole.

• said awadh rubeya 1 year ago

Andre ayew... Please forget about the black stars.. Your days are over.. Give chance to the young ones to excel..

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Dede Ayew God is with you. They hatred for the Ayews is obviously coming from Jealous idiots. Dede Ayew have won at least a world Cup for Ghana as a captain.
    Those shameless attention seeking idiots who are jumping from one ...