How bribery allegations from Asante Kotoko supporters led to my mother's death - Ex-goalie recounts

Read Comments Comments (13)

• NANA 10 months ago

DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT,SERVICE OR PROPERTY YOU WANT TO SELL FAST ONLINE? THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES....WE EXPRESS SOCIAL MEDIA AND DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATES...WE ALSO ...

• Sister Soulja 10 months ago

Ampeh was treated harshly and unfairly by Kotoko and its supporters. Papa was unplayable at the time.

• Abizibay-Zualalungu 10 months ago

This is what we called Ocupation hazard

• Ochee-Do-Chee 10 months ago

AT THAT TIME, PLAYERS' MOTHERS' WERE KNOWN TO CHOKE ON THE BRIBES THE PLAYERS WERE ALLEGED TO HAVE RECEIVED, I WAS TOLD. WAS SHE ONE OF THE VICTIMS? TIMES HAVE CHANGED. NOW A DAYS, THE PLAYERS SUE YOU FOR SUCH ALLEGATIONS!

• Emperor Rasheed 10 months ago

@ Ochee Do- Chee. I am accusing Hearts of taking bribe from Nigeria to play 0-0 against Nigeria. This when Attuquafio, the Black Stars coach decided to use the Hearts team represent Ghana. I want Hearst to sue me.

• CAPACITOR. 10 months ago

Yes hearts were bribed. As soon as they arrived in Lagos, an Alhaji gave them 25000 dollars to share among themselves and even journalists got their share as for what went on behind closed doors no body knows.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Ampeh was a very good goal keeper from SS 74 before joining Kotoko, that bribery allegation brought him to the end of his football career

• Ashantiman 10 months ago

Village team like Kotoko. Ampeh should have known better.

• CAPACITOR. 10 months ago

KWASIA HAVE YOU BYPASS ADUANA TO CALL KOTOKO A VILLAGE TEAM? WHAT ABOUT THE NSHONA KUBOLOR BOYS?

• Kanewu 10 months ago

Who is this small girl behind opening her tighs like that. Bad girl!!!!!!

• Kotoko and allegations Anytime they lose 10 months ago

Anytime they lose they blame goalkeeper or top scorer. They did that to mostly outsiders. They are so tribalistic that they forget the good that those player did for them. They blamed Plange Koffie, Kuku Dadzie, Joe Sam, Papa ...

• Omanmuni 10 months ago

Standing L-R: Coach Osei Kofi, Goalkeeper Mohammed Ayomah, Joe Gyekye, Francis Kumi, Seth Ampadu, Joe Tex Akwertey, Albert Asaase, Kofi Badu
    Squatting: Ahmed Rockson, Alex Kamara, Opoku Afriyie (capt.), Kofi Doku, Haruna Iss ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS. 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFDF, ...