Tickling yourself, could dialing boy be dropped, wait and see him live in camp
Kwasia, darling boy? Darling boy for the where?
Tweaaaa
Maybe butty Doma chief sweet darling boy
I hope you are wrong cos its about time he retired. I am tired of this dede guy. SO SO juju soooonnnnn
**LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT TO HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS OR PRODUCTS THE BEST WAY..KINDLY GET IN TOUCH...WE HELP YOU REACH EVEN UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED AUDIENCES ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA AND ...
Nonsense Ghanaweb
Na lie! He dey there 24/7, even if he dey hospital bed or he no get form, he still go play. He is now as slow as the tortoise but no one got the balls to cut him off from the team. Not even the king of the immigrants, Selfma ...
I don’t believed this till I see the list today
He started playing the national team when he has hair on his head and he has played till he’s BALD now
What we are waiting for, is to see him walk into the national ...
If we drop Dede and leave Jordan, he will try any means for his brother to come back by manipulations in the for the black stars not to score, so both of them should be dropped simultaneously
So you have kids? Wow pig brains are better than yours
Jordan is alright but he should be made to play for 20 mins!
If he starts to play his NKWASIASEM football again, the coach should have the balls to TAKE the WANKER out of the game!
Period!
For me, the Black Stars issue is not only about the age of some of the senior players alone, its about playing selflessly. No one person thinking the he has to score and not releasing balls for those in scoring positions to s ...
Yes Yes Yessssss enu enu enu! That was the word i was lookin' for "Selflessly". Medasi wati! Oyiwala don.
Age is selflessly too!!
If an old player like Dede is in the team and he’s feeling the heat of Ghanaian, do u think he ll be selfless for the team!
HELL NO and u want to know why?
He wldnt be selfless for the tea ...
That is a good omen. Dede, bye-bye, you've paid your due.
Let us wait till we see the list from this coach
This coach is too soft make such a move
Hold on… if we see the list today, then we will POP CHAMPAGNE together
Is about time we take tougher decisions
Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
If this is true, then this is the beginning of good things to happen to the BS. I believe that also players like Amartey, Gideon Mensah, Baba Idrissu, Salis Samed and the Professor should be excluded.
That’s the beginning of a new era
Make DJIKU the captain, sack BABA IDDRISU his long PUNK HAIR cut from the team and we move!
Baba Idrisu must be excluded as well. His level of football sense is very low.
Dede being dropped I will believe it when I see it
Me too BRUH!
He ll cry like a babe if they dropped him from the team lmaooo
Ey3 asem ooo
He is better than most of them
We aint talking about who’s better here
We are talking about BUILDING a new team with the youngers and YOUR HERO is too old be part of this rebuilding process
Think for once
Drop his brother to as well he is the biggest flop in the team because he won't pass the ball on time when he get the ball
That guy ll dribbled his own self on the pitch lmaooo
Sometimes he dribbled his own self to a point where he don’t even know where the ball is at!!
All his goals for the team is through PENALTIES because he wldnt rel ...
If you drop Dede, you have to drop Jordan
No serious coach rebuilds in the middle of World Cup qualifiers. This means we are not serious about qualifying. Friendlies are times to build.
And who told u that, we are qualifying to the wc anyway
Stop the delusions becasue mali wil beat us!
U can’t even beat Mozambique and Comoros and u want to go to the worldcup for what??
We ll use these qualifiers ...
BOLD DECISION, COACH...
I want to be proven wrong but after how Ghana lost to Comoros in an earlier qualifier, I have no faith in this squad!!! Like you lose to Comoros really? Really? Really? This is exactly why I cannot see Ghana beating Mali or C ...
WASTE OF MONEY FOR GHANA FOOTBALL IS FINISHED
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Should have been both Adreas and Dede.