I want to be proven wrong but after how Ghana lost to Comoros in an earlier qualifier, I have no faith in this squad!!! Like you lose to Comoros really? Really? Really? This is exactly why I cannot see Ghana beating Mali or C ...
Do you know who plays for Comoros? Unused Portugal and French players
Ooookay! Thaaats why. Charlie, I have thought about this Comoros team aaaaa, wondering how come they beat us so so squarely. I think you have made a good point. If only it's true. But it makes sense, since that country, Equat ...
Ghana says yes to Lgbt
Your hypocrites of Ayews will not help you and is destroying your ligase as a former black star striker. shame on you
So are we going into another week still talking about dropping of Dede from the BS? There is no country on earth a player is dropped from the national team that causes disagreements. So much has been said already .Gary Southg ...
When BS looses he will be the first to go online with gimmicks. Talk is cheap you’ve become a politician.
Also stop interfering with the black stars. Your greed is a contributory factory
So you think u are a footballer too? U won nothing for ghana in your play life for the black stars . So shut up and mind your business. After all u went into football because of money not to make Ghanaians happy. You intro ...
STATE OF EMERGENCY
Ayew dropped. National day of mourning.Ghana in big truble. Ofui
Err massa Gyan did you say people must not put pressure on BS players cos they are young? In case you forgot BS is called the Senior National team of Ghana. Once you accept a call up even if you are 17 years old you are old e ...
Zoogeria never defeated Ghana 2-0.
The zoo had never won for 18 years
The Ghanaian mad dog that hates to hear anything that has to do with the Giant of Africa.. it's not 2:0 ,but Rather 2:1 in favor of Naija.. A win is a win, so accept defeat and try to rebuild ur football, so that the likes of ...
The issue about the Black Stars in recent times is that the players don't appear to be serious on the field of play unlike your/:Gyan's time. Selfish play on the part of some of them and not giving passes to Inaki to score an ...