This is stupid reason. So Andre shouldn't achieve something ahead of those players?
You are rather stupid. How long has he been in team and how much has he achieved with the team since became the captain
Those invitation offered him recently without giving him playing time didn't produce any results either, don't forget
What about the invitations that gave him playing time
Don't be so gullible when abedi pele is scheming. An international professional player who pays Okwahu United to score 31 goals to gain promotion for nania FC. This guy ...
Dede is like a crab in a bucket as the young ones are climbing up, he tries to pull them down.
A very stupid decision!
He has outlived Appiah and Essien, and so what? Was he not only 18 when he started playing for the BS?
If he wasn't included because the coach thinks he is no longer in top shape (which would be a li ...
Yes I agree....Otto Addo is stepping on your wrong foot. Idiot
Let us look at this from an objective business perspective...If this was a a business you would have to say that the last solid win or performance against a top team was really the win against South Korea in Qatar. That was ...
I will supprise if the Black stars survive in Mali. I wish them well though.
Ayew’s do not have the country at heart.
DEDE IS BETTER THAN SEMONYO
10yrs ago when he was even younger what help did he give ghana?now that he's a grad dad what can he do,? OTTO ADO IF YOU CALL DEDE YOU WOULD BE EXCHANGING YOUR DESTINY WITH HIM BECAUSE WE WILL LOOSE AND LIKE ALWAYS THE DRUMS ...
Hatred talk
Muslims like to stock on power too much. Ayews must resign. Jordan Ayews must go to. He will create a boastful n confusing environment to the young players.
Black stars is not a family thing and Ayews can't decide for Ghana ...
My friend u can’t blamed Moslem for ayews selfishness and stupidities!! Leave moslems out of this
If u have anyone to blamed, blame TIMID Ghanaians who can bear these stupidness from people like Dede ayew and his greedy ...
Dede we love you....like your father, your dedication on the field of play is second t non.
Shut your ears to what sime crazy Ghanaians will say and move on.....your family's contribution to Ghana football deserves a reward ...
Black stars is not for Ayews family
Dede is very selfish. He's already played at 3 World cups. Can't he see that he needs to make way for the younger hopefuls. He barely deserved to be in the 2010 squad, and only made it because his father is Abedi Pele. He nee ...
Very selfish guy and am not surprised because he even used his daughters sickness at the wc to court for public sympathy!
It was then that his big ass should’ve been retire from the team! Your daughter collapsed becaus ...
What does he has to offer again? What?
U can see the entitlement from this dude!!
Someone better tell this dude that, we don’t want him in the bs again and he better get it into his BALD HEADED skull!
Selfishness, ...
So the useless people spew trash against Dede come again, is this a reasonable grounds to omit a player from a team, is this not enviness and bitterness simply because he, Otto Addo played only 15 games for Black stars and sc ...
Only hunger ZONGO fool like you are behind gutters.
Take your malam Abu football evil Ayews to develop your ZONGO and build mosques around dirty places.
Fake Ghanaians go to the desert and let Arabs makes you a slave Muslim
Otto addo played only 15 matches but retired when the time came for him to do so!!
Your selfish, bald headed hero doesn’t want to do that and we ll bash him and his family till he finally retires from the national team ...
Andre Ayew is a BLOCK headed greedy pig!
This is no excuse.In fantastic form after the AFCON than some of the players.
Fantastic form in French league
African football is different than the French league
His old ass, tired legs cannot survived in the toughest African terrain and we hav seen it before
What fantastic form? Tweaaa ...
good decision Otoo dont add him
He has outlived his time messing up chances
Drop Jordan too
Dede must be on the bench for us, he has the experience, but he cannot be the captain, give the captain to someone else. He should be careful when he's on the pitch because any mistake again from Will not be forgiven by Gha ...
The problem with putting Dede on the bench is he won’t stay on the bench. He’s uncontrollable. During our last Afcon group game against Mozambique, our winger, Painstil was having a remarkable game - his skirmishes got u ...
How can a so called experienced person player defend a corner with his all hands opened tweaa
Suakai …
Where was that experienced at?
Lmaooo
Dede must be on the bench.
Ghana definitely losing both matches and Mali subsequently makes it to WC- USA-Mexico-Canada. The Ayew revenge!
The ayew family should ask the coach to include Abedi Pele too in the squad. So these greedy and selfish folks want Dede to play the black stars forever? Jordan should also be removed now. Yeye pipos
If Otto doesn’t stamp his authority on how Jordan play in our matches, he ll be fired very soon!
The guy have no ball sense!
Shoud he start to played his nkwasissem football again, Otto shoud be bold to take him off ...
You are exhausted and still you want to play. Is that the style of a player whose service is no more needed in the black star squad.
typical African....life-time president.when their time is up they do not want to leave....
there is nothing like lifetime captain.. your time is up ..leave
He needs to make way for the younger players
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Better to drop Jordan than Dede. Dede is far better than Jordan.
It is Ghanaians who dropped Dede not Otto Addo. Partey who didn't have the season. Dede is on top. I always chose Dede over his father.
He must go and pave way for the younger and energetic ones. The time to move on is now