TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Very bogus reportage! GH$100.00 was big money in 1995, for example. So how does Ghanaweb expect readers to make any sense of this?
stupid boy so it was Black Stars that opened the door for you but you bastards are never grateful to Ghana to the extent that you demand all kinds or outrageous payments before you play . Stupid idiotic ungrateful bastard you ...
Jealousy petty jealousy the green eyed moster will kill you.
Think about yourself brother you only have 24rs a day
Lol, make una pity Gyan. It's his story...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. ...
May God bless you for service to your nation.
How rich is Asamoah Gyan koraa? He played for no bigger team in football. I think he is not rich compared to Samuel Kuffour, Essien and Muntari. Not even richer than the Ayew Bros. He killed Castro for something l don't want ...
Remember the man was earning $13m/yr at a point oo; and that was tax-free.
All they talk about is how much money they made in fpootball. The other time it was that selfish abedi how he built a house at age 17
question is how does it help ghana football apart from their own families.
Give us a brea ...
Why don't you also go and play, and do so for free in order to help Ghana football?
DO YOU REMEMBER THE 'BRING BACK THE LOVE' SLOGAN? THAT IS WHAT SOMEBODY IS TALKING ABOUT! IT SEEMS, IT DOESN'T BENEFIT GHANA FOOTBALL BUT INDIVIDUALS WHOSE INTERESTS ARE ONLY IN FLAUNTING THEIR WEALTH! FATAU DAUDA SAYS I BUIL ...
$13million annually is crazy!
I DON'T REALLY CONSIDER ASAMOAH AS A RICH MAN.
APUUU... Asamoah Gyan, you are not rich. There are people younger in Ghana richer than you 5x who never even played football overseas.
See how the Black Stars team has helped you as a player and others have the opportunity now and they are now serious with the team, not showing commitment.
Thanks Gyan for your commitment to the Black Stars and the country ...
and the airline?