LIVESTREAMED: Mali vs Ghana - 2026 World Cup Qualifiers

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

It will be difficult for us to qualify, because we have a bad coach.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Replace ATI zigi with wolacott and take out semenyo. Semenyo is not a starter not a season3d striker

• King 1 year ago

O of St. aren't you ashamed of this "perfect' Blackstars you think you now have?

• Emperor Rasheed: Gh leaders are corrupt. 1 year ago

@ Stghfuo. You now agree with me that Otto Addo doesn’t know what he is doing. This Tial n Error method of coaching won’t help us.

Otto must play Jordan, kudus and partey as 8. Samed in midfield and if amartey is there he must start with either djiku or salisu because of his exoeri3nce in marshalling the back. Run thq ball thru th3 wingers into the 18 u ...

Djiku, ATI zigi must be subbed and partey must be pushed forward to the 8 position Otto whats wrong with you? You don't play par t ey in 6 when he is in a bstar jersey he is too experi3nced and we need goals

Jordan 9 kudus 19
    0, partey 8...bukari and nuamah on the wings. We have multiple options who can play in midfield so Otto must us÷ our most experi3nced players who play with big clubs

• trumu trumu boy kwesi 1 year ago

Gideon Mensah has some of the most beautiful backpasses i have ever seen

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Can you identify a bad coach ??
    Vision killer!! You are ashamed of yourself

• Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago

Just a waste of our limited resources. Nothing good will come out of Ghana's Black Stars.

• Bongo bongo 1 year ago

This is the team we have, if they lose they lose , don't blame the coach, even if Ayew inside also we can lose .

• JOE 1 year ago

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE GAME ONLINE

• Ras Zaki 1 year ago

Download fifa+ in app stores

• Spiritual 1 year ago

Stghfuo has been kidnapped in the US. Let us pray for him.

I was >n Rochester and Buffalo NY this weekend no one can kidnap me except Otumfuo

• Darius99 1 year ago

Mail is playing better than us; we could have down 0-2

• Anokwale 1 year ago

Stop lying Darius99 we are playing better than Mali.

• Darius99 1 year ago

Anokwale, Mail are the one’s in White not Ghana. They nearly scored 2X. Even the white commentator says Mali is playing better; what motive does the white man have to lie?

• Anokwale 1 year ago

You are a stupid man.

• Nana Ama Etokese 1 year ago

Darius wo y3 aponkye paa. Okurasenii. Is the whiteman God ?
    Aboabida.

• Darius99 1 year ago

Who is the goat now? Ghana is down 0-1

Have you forgotten they are playing at their home grounds? You are so ignorant

• boateng 1 year ago

Good wprk

• Dondon 1 year ago

The attitude of Kudus on the pitch is bad, he is not in the game.

• sam 1 year ago

Kudus is not team player, he does not tackle balls. he just walks on the field . Ghana needs midfielders who can ran after the ball when they lose possessions.

• IKE 1 year ago

GOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALASO

• Kweku 1 year ago

This Black Stars team can't even beat any local team in Ghana

But they have scored mali??? You are ashamed

• Ateka Ateka 1 year ago

THe BS players are playing as if there is nothing at stake. It appears our players are trying avoid getting injured. Kudus is just watching as the Malian players play. Nuamah is useless and should be subbed.

• King 1 year ago

All our League 1 players are useless. Ayew who makes a difference there is at the mercy of a public opinion coach.

• Anokwale 1 year ago

King is a drug- addict so no one should take him serious.

• King 1 year ago

No problem. At least I'm civilized and wouldn't use vulgar words on a person I don't know

• Darius99 1 year ago

Unnecessary Back passes; lethargic play from Kudus; undersized wing backs against 6-2 or 6-3 well built Malians. We are in for a Long day!

• Nomowe 1 year ago

Since Gideon has been the LB 90% of goals Ghana concede are always from his side, he allowed the cross for this goal, the guy is poor defender

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

Now we are stuck with Gideon at left back with no competition after the fans chased Baba away from the team.

• Darius99 1 year ago

My brother, who are you telling?
    All I received was insults from 2 people above for saying the same thing …

• Kwaatta 1 year ago

Have we all seen the quality of the pitch???This is a sehalian country ooo.I wonder why we can’t maintain even the Baba Yara stadium for international assignments for both club and country.We are simply too corrupt and too ...

• Castro 1 year ago

Eeeeiiii black star paa nie.The team looks like a division one team playing.No coordination just boom boom with lot of faulty passes.

Do you know the team they are playing with? You think mali is a weak side? You know nothing about Morden football so keep quiet

• T.G. 1 year ago

I told you all

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

We said the YOUNG ONES ll performed

Yall see now

Now u all see how the YOUNG ONES ARE PERFORMING

U all see

• King 1 year ago

The man you hated so bad scored the winning goal. Talk about that and stop diverting attention to "the young ones" you hypocrite

• Gumption 1 year ago

Congratulations Ghana

Observers are worried!! Go black stars go!!!

I told them we needed the FRESH BLOOD all these years and they insulted me

Now yall see!!

GIVE ME MY Stone

Yall see those people who didn’t want the young ones to be included

U see how it has panned out

Y’all insulted me but yall dee

• MA 1 year ago

Go Black Stars……we won 2-1
    Jordan Ayew scores winner

Yall see how the BLEND OF the young with the few old has yielded the NEEDED RESULTS

Yall insulted me !

Give me my STONE now

• Dan 1 year ago

Where are the Ayew haters here...come and gather wai....you hate folks who have done you nothing.
    Who has put smiles on your face now? Is there any one family in Ghana which has helped Ghana football better than Ayews?
    Br ...

Don’t bring any ayew haters here

We advocated for the coach to USE THE YOUNG SQUAD and it pays off

Where was your Dede in this squard!!

The young kids did it

Before Jordan scored the final goal, the kids has ...

U we’re advocating for Dede ayew

We advocated for the coach to DROP HIM and use the young guns and they performed!

Dont start with your lies

We won because your DEDE was dropped!!

Stop the lies!

U changing your tunes now!

U said no Dede no win but the KIDS have proved u wrong

• Darius99 1 year ago

We hate Andre Ayew; but like Jordan Ayew.
    Please Note the difference!

Give me my STONE

All those people who called me crazy, drug addict etc, I want yall to apologise to me

I said it and I know the young blood ll performed

Yall see

THIS IS A SMART DUDE right here

I told ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Why Comoros remains your problem at all times? Is the Coach your problem??? Perform better next time. All resources are given to you, but your Leader fails. Didn't you swear to serve your Nation and your National Cathedral fo ...

• Ganabi 1 year ago

Shame , u kept Ayew on bench for 80 minutes plus. Whoever is advising you will bring u u down

That was the best decision dude

Haven’t Jordan played 90 mins that he does nothing

That was the best decision

Leave the coach to do his job

• Ganabi 1 year ago

that is his job, he can do whatever he likes, he takes the praise and the critics

• T.G. 1 year ago

We barely beat Mali key word barely beat them so I can't even say that I was convinced of nothing in this match. Yeah Ghana won on the road in Mali but if you want to get to a World Cup, you have to do your job and that is wi ...

• T.G. 1 year ago

Even with Ghana beating Mali, they still have to beat Central Africa Republic and can they even do that? Are Ghana even capable of winning multiple games in a row? Because you have to do that in qualifying especially if you a ...

• Me 1 year ago

Rest wai...you have posted this same comment everywhere including YouTube...Ey33..Haba

• Jack 1 year ago

When you only focusing on goal scorers without mentioning more about those who really ASSISTED the goal scorers you cause selfish game among the boys.....