Five things learnt from Black Stars' important 2-1 victory over Mali in World Cup qualifiers

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Yaw Owusu 1 year ago

Zigi Marley was fantastic. Is he cementing his position as Ghana's best goalkeeper?

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

As a young man, entertain yourself with sports but face your own hustle o...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is rip ...

• T.G. 1 year ago

The problem is with Kudus you have to either play him up front as a striker or deploy him on the wing. That is the only way you are going to get the best out of him. Lamptey as a right wing back also is a good move. But with ...

• James Eli 1 year ago

Lawrence Ati Zigi has silence his critics with a wonderful performance. The best Ghanaian goalkeeper to play in Europe so far.

• Kenneth County 1 year ago

Massive congratulations to Otto and the team. There was a marked improvement in their game. It was an all round team performance. Nevertheless, the defence, especially the left flank, needs tightening up a bit. They also h ...

• Paa Kwesi 1 year ago

People and the media should stop targeting players and creating problems for the players. Especially calling Ayew's and hyping certain individuals. Imagine Jordan was the one that misses the chance Party had? Am sure the enti ...

• Dondon 1 year ago

Well you must be the first to change since you are also targeting Partey so that means you are worse than those you are criticizing.

• Taadii 1 year ago

The 5 things l also observed in the game. 1. Unity is coming back to the team. 2. Our left back is still a problem. 3. The coach seems to be bold and will not accept players who are not committed. 4. The coach has shown that ...

• SML 1 year ago

Thanks, Paa Kwesi. This is one of Ghana's source of troubles in football. You play well, they praise you. The next moment you slack, they vomit you. A win is not the preserve of only one team. So when things fail to meet our ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

We've become so desperate for a turn-around that we'll clutch at anything that looks like straw. The team has little to celebrate yet. They have a mountainous job to do on their collective compactness. The old devils of indis ...

• Vispusi 1 year ago

Why play Semenyo when Asante is in camp? A striker who cannot score a point blank cross is no striker. Yes, l like his pressing but he is not clinical. Against Comoros he had a clear chance and missed it. Comoros had their c ...

• Anokwale 1 year ago

I believe we have to give Asante a start on Monday and see what happens. Semanyo can always come in as a sub.

• FREEMAN 1 year ago

Semenyo surely played below average. We should not continue with the attitude of respecting one player more than others. Semenyo has clearly shown his current best, with wrong decisions upfront. He should have a period on the ...

• T.G. 1 year ago

Semenyo should be used as a winger not a striker which is the problem right there. No other way around it. Kudus needs to play up front as a striker instead of being in the midfield or on the wing. But at the same time Ghana ...

• Jack 1 year ago

we need more goals at this stage !.
    a the end not only points, goal difference will count also. We are not scoring enough

• Jack 1 year ago

When you only focusing on goal scorers without mentioning more about those who really ASSISTED the goal scorers you cause selfish game among the boys.....

• Anon 1 year ago

People say Kudus' main problem is that he doesn't pass but I disagree. His biggest flaw from Ajax to West Ham to Ghana is that he doesn't press. He rather waits for pressure. He frustrated Semenyo several times. Semenyo would ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...