Otto Addo, please focus on your job and leave the Malian fans alone, it is a bad feeling to lose at home.
Coach..focus on Ghana.
Pls mind your business and let's get the job done on our side
Just imagine, you won one match and .... you will hear from us if you lose at home. Don't concentrate on your job.
Otto Addo is aware that he won't qualify that is why he is condemning the Mali fans. As for us we are waiting for you to loose the next match hmm na there you go see
Devil. Nobody will beat us in Accra, Kumasi, Tamale or Cape Coast for you to mesmerise anybody. What he did ad a professional player and coach is sportsmanship. Let's rally behind the technical team and the players but not t ...
he will qualify.
That's none of your business Otto Addo. Focus on your team. Stop trying to be Mr. Nice guy. Just one win and you think can comment on everything. Concentrate on getting the best of your team.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Massa allow their supporters to express their feelings, it is not easy for a strong team like Mali to lose at home. You better keep on winning because Ghanaian supporters are worse when the Black Stars lose a match away or ho ...
Masa coach, di wo fie asem. Mind your own business and let them do whatever they want. Yours is, you’ve won, get the heck outta there.
I think they were right in booing them because pur winning goal was more a or lessa gift after their defender essentially gave away that ball. If the roles were reversed, perhaps we would be chasing our players with machetes ...