Even Abedi Pele and Stephen Appiah did not insult Ghanaians - Jeffery Asare scolds 'average' Kudus

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Nonsensical 1 year ago

So just because an individual decides to defend himself and reply to people who are attacking him, that makes him a proud person? Being humble doesn't mean you don't defend yourself against people who attack him. Kudos is not ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Kudus Managers shd tell him to apologise it is not too late for him to do so.It is needless for him to go into a banter with football fans it will hurt his image.Yes he's human but I tell you as a star there are a lot of temp ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

What were Kudus' so-called insults? I can't believe that illiterate Ghanaians would actually take this so far.

Show me what the insults were! Kudus puerile rebuffs were NOT insults!

• The Spear 1 year ago

"Massa, be quiet" is an insult?

• Asare Kofi 1 year ago

These half baked journalists always insulting people, and destroying our team. You Jeffery Asare, with all your stupidity and thinking you have arrived, will never get to Kudo's status in a million years and he (Kudus) will r ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

To be honest I think Kuddus himself was frustrated that he didn't perform well, and his sarcastic response to the criticism he received was as a result of that frustration. He should come out and apologize and put this unfort ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

I'm a Ghanaian and don't feel insulted by Kudus. The young man is going about his business and you approach him abusing him and he responded to you and then your conclusion is that he is insulting Ghanaians? NO!

• Kudus is too proud 1 year ago

Kudus is very arrogant. The love we give our players is never for free.
    We will ask questions.
    As a player you must be ready to tolerate us else you can resign from the national team

• Albama 1 year ago

He will not come to play case close

• Bongo bongo 1 year ago

Yes Ghanaians talk too much , even their kids did not respect also, leave kudus alone, you gave me and I gave you period . Mind your business

• Ke 1 year ago

Ghana even don't need arrogant players. Coach Otto Addo must be bold to drop players who feel too big and don't want to commit themselves to national duty. We have gone past this stage, no player Should hold us for ransom aga ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

His agent shoukd hire a publicist to deal with his social media accounts

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Kudus shoukd remember that in this sport the best players who get trophies and are noted to be the best.are not the ones who can dribble over and over. They are the ones who score goals. So he kudus shoukd focus on getting th ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I completely agree with your point. It's unfortunate that in some cultures, including ours, older generations often suppress the voices of young people under the guise of demanding respect. True respect should be mutual and a ...

• RAVEN 1 year ago

Kudus is never average. If hit a man, he has the right to defend himself. He played well on the day. He is the best player in our team at the moment. Let him breath.

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Kudus is arguably, by far the most talented and skillful player in the current Black Stars Team. However, his performance during the last two matches was very much below expectation.
    As a sporting icon, he should be well adv ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Kudus is yet to understand African football!

Kudus, African football isn’t t like European football champ!

Go back and watch the matches again, watch all your flaws and avoid those mistakes!

I have watched bo ...

• Makari 1 year ago

Spot on selfmade

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Mohammed Kudus says YES to GAYS and LESBIAN in Ghana. LGBT is the future!!!

• Profkudjoe 1 year ago

Stop fooling

• Kojo 1 year ago

With all these analysis, which team do you play for? Useless analysis!

• Asem oo... 1 year ago

)))$Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• RAVEN 1 year ago

If you hit a man*********

• Ghana Republic 1 year ago

Who is Jeffrey Asare? You people talk too much and are jealous. Jeffrey Asare who the are you kwraa?

• Rubbish 1 year ago

Such comparison is unwanted given the difference in erra. In these days social media any simpleton open their mouth to criticize and insult others. Blackstars belong to Ghanaians for which Kudus is also. Some of these journal ...

• Rubbish 1 year ago

Such comparison is unwanted given the difference in erra. In these days of social media any simpleton open their mouth to criticize and insult others. Blackstars belong to Ghanaians for which Kudus is also. Some of these jour ...

• okofo 1 year ago

My friend, it is not an insult: Not ONE fan, but many FANS have noticed a pattern of flaw in otherwise, a great payer like Kudus. Remember that football is a TEAM game, and fans are better judges than the players themselves o ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Just shut the fack up.You are one of them, Ghanaians always insult out players and bully them. We did it to Abedi, Sammy Kufour, Tony Yeboah, Asamoah Gyan, Jordan Ayew look at what we doing to Dede recently and you fools have ...

• okofo 1 year ago

I guess you are lacking in reasoning, and that is why you respond to an argument with INSULTS. What does "shut the [fack] up" mean to you in any decorum circumstance? Did I insult any player in the opinion I gave? What was th ...

• Bone crusher 1 year ago

Corrupt journalist can dish out to footballers but they can't take it from them,every footballer and their family has sacrifice a lot to be successful before they get called by Ghana, respect the footballers for them to retur ...

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

Folks, allow the journalist to advise Kudus small as he does not need to be arguing with faceless fans on the internet. Being a good player he will face criticism and sometimes abuse online but he needs to chill. Have you rea ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

The journalist can keep his "advise". You people stay insulting footballers but none of you have achieved a quarter of what they have!

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDHGHG ...

• GD 1 year ago

It could be that the supporters criticized him destructively that made him to react in that regard. We should criticize him constructively and others as well. Let us respect and love one another. We shouldn't think evil of s ...

I don’t even understand why they are still talking about this issue again

The games are done!

Leave kudus alone and let the kid rest!

He played a lot of matches for west ham and he honored the national call up! He ...

• John k 1 year ago

Kudus never insulted anybody Not every game that will be good all the days for each player Today for Jordan tomorrow Party and so on depends on the formation and the players understanding

These Ghanaian journalists are ABAYIFOOOO ruff!!

We won the games and their focus should be on the whole team and not one player!

That man should leave KUDUS alone!

When kudus was scoring goals for us in the wc and ...

• Gamgam 1 year ago

The hatred has started, this how so call football journalist end footballers carrier

These journalists have nothing doing than sit on radio and talked crap!’

Leave the kid alone

Who’s this PHAT ASS man too

Leave kudus alone!

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kudos said nothing wrong. If he only ask the faceless person to be quite, or shut up.
    Charlie playing soccer no bi easy ooh.
    But why is the faceless accuser not wearing the Black Stars Jessey on the field???? .

• Yaa Pompor 1 year ago

That's what happens when you lavish toddlers in the history of Black Stars with too much praise.

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Kudus is loved and praised in Europe where football standard is much much higher than Ghana. He is currently valued at almost €90 million; so you people should please stop your nonsense. That is how you people started your ...

• God does not exist. Sorry 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense and leave Kudus alone. You call a talented star like Kudus Average? You must be dreaming. Just leave him alone for sake.

Wo y3 kwaisa ruff!!

Kudus has being tipped by ADEBAYOR to be the African who can win the BALLON’OR for Africa after weah and this man is labeling him average!

KUDUS is a TALENT!

Nkwasiasem nkoaa these ABAYIFOO jou ...

• Osei Ahmed 1 year ago

I don't understand some Ghanaians! This issue about Kudus is a trivial one. Why can't we let the player or our players concentrate on their play. They have managers who correct them on their flaws. Any one who plays for the B ...

These radio stations ll talk about this issue for a month!

Nkwasiasem nkoaaa!!

Instead of telling the sports authorities to build us a better stadium, look at that MAN!

Who’s the JEFFERY man? Is he a journalist? ...

• AKANS AND JEALOUSY! 1 year ago

Jealousy is inherently part of the akan. It is mostly the akans who have problems with the Ayews, previously with Muntari, and now with the young Kudus. Don't they see that the more they jealous, the more God blesses zhose th ...

• King 1 year ago

Since muslim players became majority in the black stqrs problems saaah

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Stupid ethnocentric and religious bigotry. The so-called moslem players you hate so much have always been the best; from Baba Yara to Mohammed Salisu, Ibrahim Sunday, Mohammed Polo, Abdul Razak, Abedi Pele, and now to Mohamme ...

• quorbi 1 year ago

Kudus has the right to talk back ,Ghanaians talk too much but knows little always kasa nkoaa.
    Every Ghanaian is a coach. Kudus give it to them if they step on your foot.

• Nasty 1 year ago

Nonsense write up! There was no social media duringthe time of Abedi and Yeboah. This is self defence and not insult

• Roy 1 year ago

Who is this enemy of progress? Kudus is one of the best players on the continent and is almost at par with stephen appiah so this pseudo journalist does not know what he is talking about. He forgets what the boy did for us at ...

• Gomashie 1 year ago

Waa look at another stomach journalist Asare please go and check Mohammed Kudus statistics on the field of play and what he contributes to both the national team club before using the word an average player sometimes I dont ...

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

We played two games, we won all two yet stupid people only care about a particular player and all they do is to hurt then psychologically. Let's talk about that stupid pitch our leaders don't want to develop, let's talk of ou ...

• JAMES 1 year ago

Stop killing the spirits of young players in the country. If you turn yourself into a coach and try to condemn a player on what you don't know, you should expect a rebuttal.

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

Fake Jerry asare. Who is Jerry asare? Foolish man

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Well said, Jefferey. However, you are worse than Kudus. You endorsed a GFA presidential form for Mr. George Afriyie that you owed a football club which was a fat lie. You intentionally did that to get his form rejected and hi ...

• Hmmmm 1 year ago

After all The Ayews went through, they never uttered such rubbish...
    You haven't reached yet oooo,cool down.

• Nii Stranger 1 year ago

So "Be quiet" is now an insult abi...or what?
    The numerous "PHD" (Pull Him Down) holders in Ghana just want an opportunity to bring another bright and beautiful soul down to his knees. You've A failed.

• Nii Stranger 1 year ago

You've ALL failed

• Jack01 1 year ago

Kudus no reach anywhere to insult Gh people..Anyways this has made us to know how good Stephen Appiah,Gyan,Sulley n Essien were upon all the criticisms Gh people gave them.
    Has Kudus even won a Cup for Gh??

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Listen to this foolishness from a stupid fool.
    He is better than your entire family

• T.G. 1 year ago

Kudus needs to know how to take criticism

• Kojo 1 year ago

Gyimifour!You insult a person and call it criticism. How do you fools critise something you know nothing about? Is any of you playing in the EPL?

• Dan 1 year ago

It is surprising how we think that the player can be slighted for his performance but he cannot even say “Be quiet’. Is that an insult?

• kapo 1 year ago

PLEASE! MR JEFFERY !IS BE QUITE AN INSULT ?

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

I don't understand why Ghanaian journalism is like this.
    So because kudus is a player, he should sit down for people to humiliate him? Nkwasia sem !
    What sort of country is this?
    These stupid journalists should clear off

• Sowa 1 year ago

Shut the fxxk up....

• Best hacker 1 year ago

: Meet hamza Algerian UK base hac ker for all USA credit card loading on bill pay....to load POS card pay all credit card dept bank loading in USA fixed credit score hac king of email loading of crypto usdtc pays off all bank ...

• Wab 1 year ago

When enemies try to break you but cannot they tend to influence hatred. Kudus is not mentally weak, he has responded accordingly. You just wasted your time to write nothing.

• Sam 1 year ago

So "release the ball early" too is an abusive language and has become a problem?
    Aaaaaba Ghana!!!

• Ben 1 year ago

It hasn't gotten to there yet, the guy is a humble guy. He's just doing social media thing. Abedi and Stephen time ther was no Internet they could have done the same thing. Hiding behind and replying is simple alow the guy ...

• Soormli 1 year ago

you, Jeffery Asare. Ask the idiotic Ghanaians who are always quick to talk shit on social media to also respect Kudus. Kudus is not Appiah; neither is Appiah Kudus. Everyone has the right to respond to bullshit, and everyon ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

Leave kudus alone fucking fools
    There’re too many idiots in Ghana now

• jealous people, where is the insult here, fool, hater. 1 year ago

get off o
    my face with hatred and jealousy, nomsense, where is the insult here, fool.

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

Kudus should stay focused and ignore this yan Iska.
    Stupid baboon’s

• Abel 1 year ago

But he is not Abedi Pele. Do you guys also have the right to always insult players, nonsense.

• Christina 1 year ago

ay stupid ape can now write an article and et it published. ignore this foolish writer

• KD 1 year ago

All those criticizing kudus, mmo maame tw3.

Mmo maame, ne papa, ne maame tw3.

Mmo papa, ne maame ne maame tw3

• Bon-Lang 1 year ago

We should be very careful with some of these devils because this is an evil plot on the player please leave him alone you can't destroy his career devil

• SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago

Another useless statement from a useless journalist. What message is Jeffrey trying to put across. Every generation produces it's own heros . The heros of Ghanaian football in the years past are not the same heros we have tod ...

• Kow 1 year ago

KUDUS please tell the stupid Ghanaians again to be quiet and stay in their lane. Ghanaians only know how to destroy and none of them have kicked a ball. If i was Kudus i double down on my response to these fools in Ghana

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Does he have to be an Abedi or Stephen Appiah to have an angry outbursts?We need to treat people as individuals. I will ask myself if Madam Elizabeth Ohene or Late Komla Dumor will this judgemental

• Yeboah Kumi 1 year ago

We all have t remember that kudus is a fulani man and it is born to be a terorist or very denderoues person in Ghana...

• Ked 1 year ago

Stupid journalists and Ghanaians fans. You have started with kudus just like other players that refuse to play for Ghana again simple because he is not akan.

• Femi 1 year ago

The fans dnt mind
    You r d one escalating it

• Ampomah 1 year ago

Why this unnecessary comparisoms

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Leave my kudus alone he is better than Abedi pele
    Kudus is not a selfish prayer like Abedi Pele he destroyed the black stars during his leadership

• Albama 1 year ago

Nobody is apologizing. He did not insult anybody. Even the second was his master piece holding and shielding the ball that resulted in the goal.

• Gomashie 1 year ago

Massa Jeffery Asare Kudus didn't insult any ghanian something was said about him and he also responded is that an insult why are you so called journalists trying to creat problems for players lis Asare Mohammed Kudus is a Zan ...

• B B 1 year ago

Overrated player, be ready for ur downfall. Arrogance nkoaa

• jones 1 year ago

lets suport our players, not abuse. Kudus is a great guy. we need to educate ghanaian fans

• Dicko saeed 1 year ago

Kudus has the right to answer anyone that insult him online if you really like him you won't sent him an insult you rather advice him no one is perfect Ghanaians do support you today disrespect you tomorrow we know what they ...

• Mk 1 year ago

Masa Kudus didn't insult anyone and after all pls go and watch the match and see whether Kudus was holding on to the ball for long. Masa you people won't talk about the stupid pitch, you are saying rubbish. If our midfield is ...

• Kofi of Africa 1 year ago

Who is this Jeffery Asari? First time I've heard of him, and I've been a prize-winning journalist since 1984!
    I am sick and tired of these asinine Johnny-Come-Lately "Cocoa-Ase" foul-mouths who always jump on the socia ...

• Newton 1 year ago

Is "Masa be quiet" an insult? "Come and talk to me yourself", is it an insult? There are too many unofficial coaches in Ghana. It's too much. Every game, some Ghanaians have someone to criticize. Why? You criticize this time ...

• Kofi of Africa 1 year ago

TO ALL WHO JEALOUSLY ATTACK MOHAMMED KUDUS - INDISPENSABLY, GHANA'S CURRENT MOST TALENTED FOOTBALLER
    Who is this Jeffery Asari? First time I've heard of him, and I've been a prize-winning journalist since 1984!
    I ...

• Excel 1 year ago

Kudus is the new trend. Forget that gal who lives in a country called Ghana and guy from I don't know .If them do take them to court

• Yaw 1 year ago

GETTING TOO PERSONAL IN OUR CRITIC, SOME OF OUR PLAYERS MIGHT SEE THAT AS AN ATTACK, & DEFEND THEMSELVES. OUR PLAYERS ARE NOT ROBOTS, THEY HAVE FEELINGS. ASAMOAH GYAN & BROTHER, ONCE QUIT THE NATIONAL TEAM. DEDE HAS NOT REACT ...

• Kweku Harrison 1 year ago

When did Jeff asare become an Ace Journalist? We just bundle terms and heap them on people because they are loud. I want to read one article by THE ACE JOURNALIST in the past one year.

• MacSpencer Kojo 1 year ago

Who is Jeffery Asare? The hate on Kudus is just too much. What laurels did Abedi and Appiah bring? They played in a period where football is not as technical as today. What are you looking at to say Kudus is average??
    The B ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

It's only fools and fools Who don't know that Kudus is the MOST important black star. He is the best in GH and one of the best WORLDWIDE. Leave the boy alone. Enviness and jealousy and dextrominotorintitis is all what you kno ...