Nice move by Anago! I am confiendt they will qualify this time, 6 more games to go; Yes you can and it is very possible. Less talk, more action Alata Yaw. Good luck
Great move by Nigeria. He is streets ahead of Otto Addo. This is the guy our clueless guys in charge of Ghana football should have gone for, instead of telling Ghanaians you can't pay his wages. Just 4 years in government, la ...
Naija gyimi you are going to make this Renard very wealthy and he won't give you nothing I return. Look, the Portuguese coach played counter attacking ball at the afcon. The tapes and videos are there. Why can't you find a lo ...
@Ghfuo l have the same thoughts . At this age Naija is still chasing a foreign coach for the Super Eagles. A great chunk of the 1994, 98 WC squad is still there , and they all played to the highest level .Talk of Amokachi, O ...
Up Super Eagle! Spintex Car Rental.
Call: 0544:00:64:39
Even if you bring 50 caches you will never get there forget
Ohhhh chaleman hahahaha. Dey guard Massa, they say they have world class players. Mouf mouf Naija
We will get there right there in ur life time. Idiots. Prophet of doom
They can bring Tinubu to coach them still they won’t qualify. Small Benne like the size of Lagos road discipline you so which team can you score. You can sample amapiano but you can’t sample football.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgkjh ...
Zoogerians are only great at corruption, Ashawo, 419 and kidnapping
Sorry we understand ur pain towards anything that has to do with Nigeria.. and we pray that you will never leaves you. Amen.
Whether you like it or not Nigerian is the mother of all African countries. When Nigeria moves, the ...
Ghana already moved in 1957 while you were sleeping until you were awaken in 1960. LMAOOO keep sleeping, self proclaimed giant of 419