We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJFH ...
In some advanced countries, prime ministers go to work riding bicycles. What happened to those of us whose ministers ride in expensive fuel guzzling vehicles. We go to them for aids Ghanaians ought to be smart
Yes the Netherlands Prime minister always walk or use a bike to his office, Swedish President also does the same. Italian Presidents don't mind taking taxis to their office. Have you guys checked Bill Gates personal car?
Make u dug dem Charles dey no get sense.Notin dey dem head as Essien said.By now sef dey no chop any food de whole day.
Should it matter what car one held in high esteem drives? What matters is the fact that the car you drive can take you to your priority destinations be it small or big.
King Charles, don't mind the haters! You're bigger and greater than those idiots. What's a car?
Some Ghanaians are very stupid
Driving small car because expensive cars on these our stupid roads do not make sense. Even small cars are expensive now, not to talk about maintenance and fuel. Everything is hard in this country. Thieves riding in big cars w ...
I drive similar car and is very good. Five years now and the car is just as new. Some hungry people talking.
Those guys can purchase him v8. Case closed
Charles dont mind them,
those guys are fools, i am saying go to the UK and see,
The white guys are useing small cars,
You come to this country, we just give pressure to our selves for nothing
THIS IS A DIVERSIONARY TACTICS. PEOPLE ARE ACTUALLY MOCKING CHARLES TAYLOR FOR HIS SMALL BRAINS BUT BIG, BIG MOUTH!
Having many cars does not mean you are very rich. Ghanaians are obsessed with cars because that is one of the things they wrongly assume is a sign of great wealth. Cars are assets which depreciate in value very quickly.
The ...
Wise comments! Nice read, but chale unfortunately our people are just blind especially those living inside the country. Everything is inadvertently all about competition. Charles Taylor don catch fire from the mouth of Ghan ...
Don't mind them Charles
It's this stupid attitude that pushes others to engage in corruption when in a position
Look how stupid many ghanaians are. What is car after all? Its only ghana that people see car as an asset cos cars will never be assembled there. The only country ministers driving v8 but in poor economy. What a stupid count ...
Kwasia, let DEDE AYEW buy u a car since u being doing propaganda for him lmaooo
U see how small minded you are?
Whiles the likes of big media houses are getting dollars for doing PR for the ayew family, u sit in that s ...
You are a wise man. Let the fools mock you. The car takes you from point A to B and you do not beg anyone for a lift. Running cost, fuel cost are all note worthy consideration when owning a car. I doff my hat to you terrible ...
Those with big cars should take along with them when die, vanity upon vanity. Get saved
Don't mind these fools Charles. I will buy you a new car and also give you money when I come to Ghana for the Odwira festival okay
Why?
Didn’t he said that, he wasn’t born with a car?
So why waste your money then lmaooo
He’s an idiot!
As an ex player, he can enroll in coaching academic to learn coaching but he’s always on that SMALL ...
Selfade, uses New York Subway, HAHAHAHAHAH
Do these FOOLS know how much is in Charles Taylor's account?
A wise man thinks carefully before saying something, but a FOOL says something before thinking.
My dear Charles,ignore the legend they call,live your life and drive whatever you have.
This is the mindset of many no advancement but lazy thinking and backward thing no wonder they are where they are
Tailor , please were you born with clothes? Why do you wear clothes?
I don't get it!!