Bro pls go get the money that’s all about, Time is too short so don’t waste it
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The greatness of Pele, Maradona and Ronaldo ARE not measured by money, but their contributions to the game. Kudus IS YOUNG and already make a lot of money. He cannot trade off his continued future potential for money. He can ...
Kudus Mohammed unlike Asamoah Gyan seems to playing with his correct age bcoz he went thru a modern academy so there is more yrs ahead of him to take that decision.I know Kudus will keep on excelling in the EPL so why won't h ...
If you were intelligent, you'd realize he could build himself more experience in the West, and that would eventually set him for higher demand and even more money.
Why can't you imagine two years from now, if he continues ...
You get sense ma guy.
Is 2yrs guarantee— he is a professional and playing for money
As you age, go for the Saudi money o...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don' ...
Unless he is still young, then he should forgo it for now and build...
Instead of encouraging the young boy to keep his head up and leave a solid legacy for himself, you're asking to go and chase money. Isn't he getting paid at Westham or he plays for free? Just when a 23 year old super star i ...
You are simply wise.
Exactly my point! You see how these folks reason? Very weak mentality. Kudus is still being paid well! Why doesn't he wan't this special talent to blossom at this age and then later retire over there? All those great football ...
Very wise Statement. Currently Kudus earns 90.000 pounds a week. After Taxey 60.000 pounds.
I heard West Ham are even thinking of offering him a new deal with an improved pay.West Ham according to a study is the 18th richest ...
PLAYING PRO FOOTBALL IS LIKE DEATH. IT CAN HAPPEN AT ANY TIME. INJURIES AND OTHERS CAN END YOUR CAREER ABRUPTLY.
THAT'S WHY YOU GRAB OPPORTUNITIES AS THEY FLOW IN.
FOOTBALL HAS CEASED TO BE ABOUT PLAYING AMONG THE BEST ...
How do you leave a legacy when you don’t have money?
Do you know how this boy has struggled to get to this level. Because of your passion he shouldn’t go for that mega deal. Football is all about money. Why all the big s ...
Massa 90.000 pounds a week is not small money ooo.
Well-spoken, bro. Kudos should establish himself in EPL and then bigger offers will chase him
Perfect. How much are u going to chop.
He should look at the players going to Saudi. They have passed their prime. Please don’t chase the money now cos money will chase you.
If u go, that’s the end of your football!
Spoken Wisdom
How do you leave a legacy when you don’t have money?
Do you know how this boy has struggled to get to this level. Because of your passion he shouldn’t go for that mega deal. Football is all about money. Why all the big s ...
He should go get the money, or be prepared to stay permanently at West Ham. Premier league teams are not looking for dribblers, they want those who can score and give assists. Why do you think no team followed up to get him?
"they want those who can score?" Come again Guv'ner you are not making sense here at all!
Kwasia, how old was your brother when he goes to China. Kudos is your and needs to enjoy his game in the best league and can end up in Saudi in future. Kudos has the potential to play for Madrid, Baca, Man u, Chelsea, Liverpo ...
go. play there for maybe 3 yrs and come back to epl or start from ajax. most clubs in europe are owned by the saudis anyway for returning wont be a problem
KUDUS IS A DEVOUT MUSLIM SO A MOVE TO AL HILAL IN THE SAUDI PRO LEAGUE WILL BE A PERFECT NATURAL PROGRESSION.
FOOTBALL IS A BUSINESS, AND KUDUS IS A BUSINESSMAN. AS A BUSINESSMAN, YOU GO TO WHERE YOU CAN MAKE A LOT OF MONE ...
Don't compare with Gyan. Hi ball was not up to half of kudus ball. He was only lucky to have muntari, essien , dede, asamoah around him. Could not have been paid well in Europe
PLAYING PRO FOOTBALL IS LIKE DEATH. NO ONE KNOWS WHEN INJURY OR OTHER FACTORS CAN END YOUR PLAYING CAREER. THAT'S WHY YOU ALWAYS "STRIKE THE IRON WHILE IT'S STILL HOT".
THE ADVANTAGES OF KUDUS MOVING TO THE SAUDI PRO LEAGU ...
No he won’t be foolish.
If he cannot do what he wants with what he gets now and goes for more money his football is done. He will end up losing more than gain.
He should only go to the top teams and he will still make goo ...
Ken I don't think you understand football. Never never ever post ignorant comments ok?
This is a battle between the devil and the deep blue sea.
Any sensible Ghanaian, especially, one from the North wont turn down an offer of 300,000 per week wage, if only the offer is true . Things change fast, not only, in football but life in general. Please accept and move. You co ...
Stay put my boy. Don't go anywhere. You so good. In a couple of seasons you will be making much more in Europe, plus a legacy that will open doors everywhere in the world. May Allah bless you more and bless all your income. P ...
They want to destroy his career because of poverty mentality. At your age people are advising you to leave EPL not to Madrid but to Saudi to prove how much fear you have about the future.
Pls tell the Gyans to allow Kudus to win titles in Europe. Keep your advice to yourselves.
SPECIAL SOCIAL MEDIA OFFERS;
Get 100,000 Instagram or Facebook Followers For Just GHC 2,100
Get 50,000 Instagram or Facebook Page followers for GHC 1,200
Get 20,000 Instagram Or Facebook Page Followers for GHC 600
Get 10, ...
Asamoah is not recognized as one of the best in Africa and that’s because he didn’t play his prime in a competitive league in Europe. Even Adebayor is recognized globally more than your brother because he played on some o ...
And recognized globally have done what to him?
Y’all funny people
At the end of the day, is the MONEY that counts not your global recognition!
All the heavyweight fighters are recognized globally but most of the ...
Take the money.After your term there ,you can then decide to play for name.You have the ability to shine everywhere.Besides that league is easier and you are likely to have less injuries.
My word of advice for this young and energetic footballer is to GRAB the opportunity of going to Saudi without any Delays and go Immediately. Even for a month is part of The Almighty’s plans. You are responsible for your ac ...
Kudus listen to me champ
Fuck all the legacies
Fuck all the trophies
Fuck all the epl
Fuck all the European bullshit
Go for the FUCKING MONEY BOY!’
Go for the DOLLARS!!
Fuck eveyone!
FUCK G ...
Footballers has very short career with lots of uncertainties he should do what is good for and his family
Anthony Joshua, Tyson fury, wilder, uysk are all Europeans fighting in SAUDI ARABIA because for the ARABIAN BAG!
They want the BAG!
Why are all these heavyweights fighting in Saudi Arabia tho these fellas can fill W ...
I think he should concentrate on building a legacy in Europe first. Better offer will come if he keeps his aim high
And what happens if he picks an injury?
Money is there and u talking about solid legacy?
Isn’t money the best legacy on earth?
What legacy beats money
I'd say building a legacy sounds good, but the question no one seems to be asking is: Will the money still be there waiting for him after he's finished building that legacy? What if while chasing that legacy he suffers one of ...
Don't chase money... set the record for other's... write a good name for your country for other's to join you or leave a legacy... you're very young Don't let money buy your brain, you have in you now.. the money is always ...
Name one white gio who don’t chased money
@Selfmade, l have always loved reading your football inputs , but for this one l will disagree with you on any day . We all understand football very well and the dynamics of it. You mentioning whites ? Harry Kane would have ...
Ok bro @ taadi … great submission tho
Cheers
@Selfmade thanks . When the last January window opened, the Saudis made a big bid to lure Osimhen to Saudi . He declined and stayed in Napoli . Osimhen has just won African best player and he decided against it. His target i ...
You are from poor Ghana. Go for the petrol dollars. Saudis have no good use for their money.
Are tou the one to tell Kudus what to do? It's his own decision not any family .
Thank you legend. Kudus please,i know we all want money in life but not choose money over you carrier.
Poverty make people lose sense. Kudus can get 300t a week in Epl in Chelseas, City, ManU, Arsenals and in some euro teams. Asamoah Gyan became greedy and he can not be classified with the top class guys. Asamoah Gyan's career ...
Life is about strategy, I believe he's too young to slow down his development in the Arab arena. He should do two more years in the EPL to develop better skills and will attract better deals than what's being offered. Every g ...
From West Ham to Saudi Arabia to China to India and finally to Accra Lions, haha.That failed footballer who disorganized his brother's career from Superstar Sunderland to Arabia to China to India and Accra legon city.And ...
Gyan is not a failure or bankrupt. Unnecessary criticisms. Jealousy???
Only few players earn 300,000 in Epl.Again the tax is higher. His form could dip no one could predict. He can go for the money.
Stay in the Premier League and play in the Premier League. Then if that happens and he performs well, the more offers come his way.
Asamoah Gyan was almost 40 years old when those deals came.
Kudos is only 23, and still has a few years of football ahead of him.
Baffour Gyan is a very greedy person.