Hahahaha. The guy drink ogoglo before coming to the podium. Are you going to pay them with the profit made from the Nkonfem?
MAHAMA WILL MOVE THE WORLD BANK TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE TO FULFILL HIS PROMISES.
EVEN PRE-NURSES AND TEACHERS YOU COULD NOT PAY THEM
Nursing students and teachers under-training you could not pay them. They who would mostly work directly for the government. Politics is funny. You make promises, you woul ...
Hahaha, hard explaining himself, today this, tomorrow this, hmmm expired politician repackage, nothing new on his mind apartfrom, resuming create, loot and share,
Inflating his projects to dupe mother ghana, wicked one.
A sick guy like you trying to shame someone's character when you're always here with "Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog" and *I spit on the Quran" etc.
Stupid man doing politics. It aches my heart to see fools like you support ...
Please stop the lying.Are you not the president who withdrew all allowances for students in Ghana?How can you manage to have money to pay stipends to Ghana Premier League players.
Bloody fool,there are more students than premier team football club players...
TWEAAAAA. YOU SHOULD RATHER TALK OF HOW YOU WILL GENERATE REVENUE FOR DEVELOPMENT AND NOT HOW YOU WILL SPEND NON-EXISTENT MONEY. NO MESSAGE INDEED.
Typical of so-called social democrats. They're only interested in the expenditure side of the budget, very little interest in the revenue side. They know next to nothing about how wealth is created but professionals in choppi ...
You go explain tire
How can you spend our taxes on individuals doing their business. When the Teams sell their players will they give the Government a portion
There is a percent of the players transfer fees are given to government/GFA. The fees could increase depending on how this policy is implemented. Imagine just 10 percent of Asamoa Gyan, Essien etc signing fees. Imagine gettin ...
Good idea, the corruption at level of ticketing must stop. All tickets must be bought from supermarkets, Lorry stations and filling stations, entrance gate must be opened with paid tags...
what did you do before?? Haven't you seen Nana Addo construct Community Parks for every community in Gh??
He's pulling your legs..... He wants power badly hence these unfounded promises.
BEWARE, fellow Ghanaians!!
Eii Uncle John came again this one paa de3 ibi lie. You will pay what for the where hahaha asemoo joke of the century
Kasa tenten ento ponkoh
KING OF EMPTY PROMISES IS AT IT AGAIN.
WHICH GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD PAYS FOOTBALLERS ?
WILL YOU PAY FOOTBALLERS FROM YOUR OWN MONEY OR WHERE?
Hahahaha Blackman indeed has short memories. This man John Mahama is the most incompetent politician in Ghana. A serial lair and no wonder only fools supports him
Clearly this is empty talk, teachers and nurses training allowance you cancelled it and even your so called progressive fshs fees for day students of 34ghc you couldn't pay. Apuutor. Deceiving the gullible.
Shee she she shame, lordina please wake your husband up every dawn and guide him on what to say to ghanaians each day.
The craze for power is pushing Mahama to make unrealistic promises. Mahama, please concentrate on more essential things and make yourself relevant.
This thief will soon promise Ghanaian men his wife for them to have sex with her hahahha
Surely he must have taken the substance that killed Atia (all apologies to A.B. Crenstil)
Bold decision. Our premier league matches will now be played in the night under the 24hr economy
The promise is becoming to many ooo. Please you've already won so don't bother yourself with too many promises which at the end will fight you back.
Already won what? Are you serious This is the biggest joke ever. A party that cannot collate its results .
Sorry! Mahama may have been misquoted here! Or probably it was a slip of tongue!
How can any government pay staff who work for a private company when there is no money to pay government appointed workers, like National Servi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FG77H ...
Oh Ghana. Who in the world does this kind of thing. This is down too.low..
If you ever believe this guy, you'll need your head checked. Mahama lies TOOO much.
You Mahama , you will pay premier league players stipends. And you have Ghanaians believing this guy. So for starters, ask Mahama what happe ...
Brilliant idea, in developed countries such as Sweden Denmark etc, sports and professional level athletes are budgeted into the common fund of assemblies so they are guaranteed a minimum salary. It would atleast ease the burd ...
Regulation on sponsorship and minimum wage, Invest in stadia.will fix this . Every district should have a stadium
How stupid of you
Build sports halls for all the other sports
Desperate incompetence follow wanting to become a president again. Paying league players ? Where are the team owners. Masa if you don’t have anything to offer just go and sleep peacefully.
Dadaa noaaa,no vision,no alternative solution,no creativity...only nkokobu nkitsenkitse,holiday for drivers,okada regulation...what an incompetent and visionless leader.Never again,NDC!
You’re a fucky liar and a fake. Ghana is not a socialist country and you can’t never make it that way. Ghana can use any money available to improve healthcare, education and interstate highways, so please stop making fals ...
Nkwasea keka kwa Mahama is drunk you have been president for more than 4yrs what did you do to improve our football apart from carrying Dollars on sacks to south Africa to pay players. So primitive
How viable is the payment against a national budget?
Sorry sir. Nonsense and waste of scarse resources. Govt shld stay off private sector.
Don't go there Mr. Former President.
Why?
Is this the practice elsewhere?
I want to know.
Really? I thought JDM, while he was still President, once made a promise not to make any more promises. But here he is promising 'stipends' of GHC1,500 to players playing in a 'professional' league? Does he know that many p ...
Misguided leader. You will pay stipends to professional footballers for what? Mahama fool pass !!!
How viable is the payment against a national budget?