NAPO's comment on Kwame Nkrumah could cost NPP votes - Coach Opeele

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8JH9K

• Assas 1 year ago

Bawumia should have known that he was choosing a fool for a vice , a fool who will add nothing positive to the NPP'S breaking the 8 agenda. Napo will only cause NPP nothing but headaches and regrets. Only a fool will make suc ...

• Mr KAD 1 year ago

na u paa, u think dat boi bawumia get sense ,dem be de same ... New Force is taken over

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Ghanaians don't have time for intellectual discourse and npp has learnt thi@ well don't you know majority of Ghanaians are illiterate lol soon napp will say nkrumah is not even Ghanaian just wait for it lol

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

Opeele is a scumbag, he thinks of votes and not national cohesion

• Mr KAD 1 year ago

oh dat opeele boi bi foolish boi,he thinks where he is and ghana is the same so he jux dey talk frm his anus

• Sage 1 year ago

Rubbish.
    That corrupt dictator, who gave our monies to other African countries and killed his opponents in prison ?
    Did you see that idiot's end ?
    When Houphet Boigny of Cote D'Ivoire was using the money the French left hi ...

• Muumuu 1 year ago

Is Ghana don't like anyone to come and do more than Nkrumah did or what.do ur research and compare if yes or no then u comment.we needs to do more than Nkrumah if so is a good thing not disrespectful but rather wr should be p ...

• Mr KAD 1 year ago

what state property did Nkrumah sell in his time,the motor that Nkrumah made till now have they change it ... don't let me insult you wai ... kwasiakwa

• David Hammond 1 year ago

So is coach Opeele Boateng now into politics? The way he is charging the NPP is something else

• Mr KAD 1 year ago

that boy is a foolish boi, he knows nothing ... i know he wants an appointment and very soon they will say he's a sports minister or black star coach .. u watch the space

• kweku 1 year ago

Don't worry! Ghanaians have a short memory. they will forget his comments in a week

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Opeele,I know you have done some research on Kwame Nkrumah so tell us the percentage of his admirers in Ghana’s population today,the man was neither God or even Lee Kuang Yew of Singapore,history tells us that he promoted h ...

• Abuada SK 1 year ago

We must think of the present and see how we can build a better Ghana.

• Mr KAD 1 year ago

so who u wan think dat present with ... u mean npp and ndc ... so in ur mind u think baboons get sense to lead eeer

• Mr KAD 1 year ago

U diz opeele boi u think u are doing npp gud eer,kwasiakwa ... both npp and ndc leaders and members all nor get sense, and u opeele boi noh why u nor go cum stay ghana if u think sey ghana gud as u dey defend diz baboons

• Atwood 1 year ago

BAWUMIA HAS AGREED TO DEBATE WITH ADONGO BUT HAS NOT STATED THE DATE.hurray!!