It looks like the GHC1,8 million can build at least a 3 bedroom self contain house.
So, what Osei Kofi said the other time was a lie that John Mahama did not respond to their request.
If John Mahama were to have stolen th ...
@Kwame, don't mind that demented old man who calls himself a reverend minister. So they have been demanding some sort of compensation from successive leaders and got nothing but the one person who actually gave them something ...
And this is how you tell your story if you are telling the truth - the events and their timing match up perfectly, unlike Osei Kofi's cats amongst pigeons bullshit!
reverend who lies to help a political party no be a proper rev. ...he's a political player who fails to blame kotoko,, npp and manhyia but blames others. Mahama isnt nkrumah and if he is then akuffo addo is the president why ...
I don't why we're seeing good people as evil and evil as good in this country recently, May God bless JDM..... I wish I am not Ghanaian.
1 rally 1 apology. By December di3 1 booklet of apologies. The Kumasi chief only trained him on occultism not public speaking
GhC 1.8m waow, old man should be grateful small for at least JDM responding to their letter and giving them such an amount. Ghanaman ankasa we talk to much.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. REW ...
If Nkrumah promised you houses and you sit down and after his death you still wants it then you are sick , sorry to say that old man , go to his grave yard for it , ghost promises you want ? Have you seen a ghost paying debt ...
Don't be silly! Nkrumah didn't make the promise on his own behalf, he made it on behalf of the entire nation, and they didn't do just Nkrumah proud but the whole nation. Those fucking bomb-throwing terrorists should have hono ...
akuffo addo is the president and he has an office, if you want more go to him. after all mahama was generous enough to give you something, if all previous government gave you the same amount, I believe you will appreciate it, ...
I think Dan Kwaku Yeboah should bring at least three old men together for a clearer explanation- Rev. Osei Kofi, Nii Dodoo Ankrah and probably Nana Nfum. Because; it seems the president who gave them a token was cursed to win ...