We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdbdv ...
This very skilled-work, E dey pay o. Ask around. Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you don't take serious so you don't gain from! It'll amaze ...
We lived in abundance yet poor, because of greed,personal gory and Randy GFA Marfia.The Euros have proven that we have players that can replace DAD'S BOYS. GHANA had over eight of her sons playing with other Nations,yet the B ...
In every sphere of life the Ghanaian performs outside far better than in his own country.
Why ????????
Because of the hypocrisy of you people, even when a Ghanaian performs you tag him as a mediocre. You criticize, condemn those who have decided to serve the country wholeheartedly but when it comes to Ghanaians who chose to re ...
Ghanaian must say Yes to Lgbtq+
Master they are not Ghanaians. They are Spanish and English respectively.
Stop that false feel good syndrome when you want to take glory that does not belong to Ghana. Ireland would have been boasting for all the achievement ...
Massa gyae gyimmii nu,...if your both parents are Ghanaian, then you are Ghanaian by blood,... whether you like it or yes!!!
Destiny destroyers, leave the boys alone, Ghana can never offer them a better future, tribal bigots.
He advised his younger brother who wanted to play for Ghana not to set foot in this country other he Inaki will look for him and beat him up real good! So the younger Brother chose to play for Spain.
Yes!! Ghana has TALENTS. The only people causing GHANA problems and Embarrassment are The POLITICIANS.
Aways reaping where we have not sowed.
This government has built more than twenty pitchers all the regions, but the problems come from the head of Ghana football association, under 17 ex- Co, under 20 ex - co will use his own players to sell them outside the count ...