Social media users divided over viral video of Argentina players singing 'racist' song about France players

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

There’s nothing surprising about this, the guy is an Argentine, what do you expect

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound this guys ASS!!! LGBTQ+ forever baby!!!

• Enyo 1 year ago

He is a Spanish Argentine…the laugh is on himself!!

• Retarded brainless africa 1 year ago

Africans are very racist so nothing wrong here.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

See these stupid argentines !gain. Your population is mixed with europeans from Spain, nazis from germany and jews who escaped areas in Europe to resettle in your goddamn country. Not to mention thr British who also colonized ...

• 112 1 year ago

There is no racism in this. Is what Enzo saying true or false?

• Zek 1 year ago

My problem is why should they bring France name in this. Why??

• Oprege 1 year ago

Because Argentina is the most racist country in South America that’s the reason why there’s huge animosity anytime they play Brazil which happens to have lots of blacks !

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

racist argentinians. arent there foreign born brasilians who play for other nations? s why this? arent there foreign born argentinians who play for other nations? these argentine players are stupid n illiterate

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

Have you seen a black argentine playing for any of their national teams in your lifetime??they want nothing to do with blacks...after all it's one of the worst economies in the world but ghanaians will still travel to this co ...

• PITO 1 year ago

I heard Argentina has a racist history of whitening and this proves it. Just because they have black skin doesn’t mean they should go back to where their parents originate! That’s racism! Many of these players were born i ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Bro the Spanish people are the most RACIST PEOPLE on earth

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

Africans are so petty and at times it’s affects our thinking and emotions. I was so happy watching the euro 2024 when I saw names like Mainoo, Danso and Duah. I told my wife that these guys are Ghanaians and I was proud. Wh ...

• Zek 1 year ago

What you should ask yourself is that, why are they singing about french player and Germany or Spain?

• Zek 1 year ago

French players not Germany or Spain (correction)

• the Villager 1 year ago

Sam, Argentina played Colombia, the COPA America, so what the song got todowith France and African players?And dont forget this song originallhad to do with the WC in Qatar. Your wife sh dhave asked you to explain that to her

These Argentines are dumb. The many blacks playing fir south American nations where do they think they cake from? The sky? These Latino neggas have just changed their names to sound Spanish. Ev

• Dondon 1 year ago

Enzo spoke the truth. Black players should represent their root, simple as that. Imagine if all these African players are representing Africa, how sad.

Ihave heard ppl argue that playesr from the North and Accra have nothing doing in Kotoko. Thats why RTU is going into relegation. Is that what you mean, Dondon?

Kwasia, go tel Michael Jordan and lebron James to play basketball for ghana. Go tell Shaq to hoop for Nigeria. Why don't you tell giannis antettukumpo to go hoop for Nigeria also. See your stupidity. Go tell Riddick bowe and ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Charlie, who you dey fire this morning?

The article shouldn't have been published in the first place.

Cheers

• Joeman 1 year ago

I get worried when I see Africans support Argentina. This country consciously eradicated the black race in their country. They see us as lesser beings. I pray Chelsea sack that Enzo boy to serve as a deterrent to others

• Kweku UK 1 year ago

The man is happily singing a racist song and u there defending him ... Tweaaaa

All those supporting him, let's see how it will play on him when he returns to PL in England.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Everything is racism to y’all. But in Ghana we see tribes insulting others with even worse words than these so called racists use. Hypocrites.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

They did the same thing to the Netherlands on the pitch during the world cup that they won. They insulted and abused their black players but they could not complain because the cover up was good. Messi is racist.

• Atinga 1 year ago

To all who are falling for the “these are facts” argument, please think deep. It is not a surface statement or intent when they start telling you or your kids you are from somewhere.

• Fastook 1 year ago

France should get their own players . It’s ridiculous watching the French team. You would thing you’re watching Senegal or Guinea. Are there no men in France

no different than watching usa basketball. did you see the canadian soccer team? what do you mean france should get their own players? is your brain this tiny n small? you think blacks just went to france 50 yrs ago? kwasia i ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

if anyone is shocked or surprised then you leave in a cave, argentina chose to wash their race by being more white than have afro argentines. THEY WENT FROM HAVING OVER 25% TO LESS THAN 3%. WHAT DOES THAT TELL YOU AND WHERE D ...

• Zek 1 year ago

Tell them, these fools don't know anything about argentines.

there are blacks in argentina they are there go on youtube.

• Johhnywas 1 year ago

We need understand these concepts, and leave these racist Latinos to their stupidity. Koby Mainoo is legally a British Citizen, but his bloodline is Ghanaian. The same can be said of Nico Williams. The fact these French play ...

• Jack01 1 year ago

That fucking Cameroon Mbappe was openly fucking a transgendered man/woman...Some Africans have sold their souls to the White Pigs..
    the song was bad though.. Enzo must apologize!!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dggvxd ...

• Fuseini 1 year ago

When did speaking truth become a racism

• Mensah Musah 1 year ago

Stop defending this Argentina racist! He is there apologizing and you are here defending him, what nonsense! Racism in any form must not be tolerated!

• Oprege 1 year ago

So those African ignorant3s that supported Messi and Argentina against Mbappe and France will think twice next time !

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

I do read all your comments here and show like most are Ghanaians and Nigerians comments, it's tell you difficult it's would take to unit as black people. I mean those who doesn't know Argentina should make their own little r ...

• Mr Truth 1 year ago

Most white people are from Black families, inter marriages
    was responsible for the color of their skin.
    What about someone directly pointing out white soccer players about their family backgrounds?
    Argentina for instance w ...