Accra Hearts of Oak PRO Opare Addo denies reports of club releasing 18 players

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Trotro 1 year ago

What do you expect from this useless meet A Ton PRO......the league is over for a month now, we nearly got relegated, teams buying to fix their weakness.... Money in wrong hands.

• Konkonsani 1 year ago

Massa sack these 17 players and let them go.It is a good list, fake or not

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Duejej ...

• Marlon 1 year ago

You guys are jokers. Always meeting but we don't see any results. We are sick and tired of the so called management and Board of the club. Enough!!!

• Nii 1 year ago

Spare is doing his job. Those who agreed to sack Mark Noonan has done this great club of ours a very great disservice. Broni put structures in place within a short time from rebranding to player management n even how to win o ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Opare

• John Martin 1 year ago

Fire the coach before it is too late
    He can take Phobia to anywhere
    Mark my words