Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Do it first make u see say sense dey inside aa
The Great TOGBE AFEDE has finally opened the eyes of the "KING" and his CONTAINER FC forest villagers n jokers. Very Funny Indeed!!
Hello youth of Ghana. Please do not take drugs because all my 5 children are dead due to drugs.
From 1911 till present, Kotoko has always followed the lead of H. of Oak. Kwaku Dua the Idiot is fllowing the vision of Togbe the great.
An Evil!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Hearts of Oak is always ahead.
Ahead of failure. You called that 2×4 building with no car pack spots ahead? That school boys hostel can't make them ahead.
RECONSTRUCTION? THE ADAKO JACHIE COMPLEX WAS NEVER CONSTRUCTED IN THE FIRST PLACE. IT IS JUST A BUNCH OF CONTAINERS LINED UP ON A BARREN LAND NEXT TO SOME GALAMSEY PIT!
Do- Chee. Please mind your business and leave our affairs alone. Your hopeless club almost went to relegation, and I had to intervene to help the club. Please be grateful to me and leave my club.
Ordering more empty containers, abi?
Ten years from today, we will still be talking about the poor state of that facility. Mark my words.
You are absolutely spot on Joe. I remember about five years ago we and Kotoko fans teased each other on those rusting containers, and five years on later (now) the announcement being made with the construction/reconstruction ...
Atta ni Atta, Hearts and Kotoko are now waking up from their sleep. Zamalek and co are long gone but its ok, but late than never
*better