Watch Team Ghana's appearance at opening ceremony of 2024 Olympic Games

Read Comments Comments (14)

• FUJI MALLOW 1 year ago

You idiots are always focusing on fashion instead of your purpose of mission. Small-brained Africans.......

• Okecheku 1 year ago

I beg una make you no go run them come blame Naija. Go represent us well.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

A country like Ghana can't get proper atlantis ,because of their corrupt nature. This guys aren't the best for the country. They won't go any far ,just watch them.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Glana's LOC keeps fighting with athletes all the time. only 8 athletes. I wonder how many female athletes in that contingent and the number of officials attending too.

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

Waao! I’m proud to be a Ghanaian, you’ve proved yourselves, brilliant!

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

You are a fool.

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

KWAKU tsintsinto, I don’t play with pigs in the mud, dumb ass!

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

Whats disgrace. 8 p3.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Otto pfister or whatever you call yourself, what disgrace are you talking about? Why didn’t you represent Ghana? After all your mates are in France representing Ghana.

• Geoffrey 1 year ago

Yep.
    Zero medals loading. Buhahahahahahahaha.
    Complete and utter jokers.

• Only 8 athletes!!!! 1 year ago

What the he'll was the Accra2023 hosting for???? I thought that was an opportunity to push me athletes through. What a shame on our sports authority. GFA couldn't get a team through? Boxing? So called arm restling? We need to ...

• Sasabonsam 1 year ago

No Kente? Just fugu. Thief Akuffo Addo is a vagabond.

• Sule 1 year ago

Why fugu not Kente ? If we don̈'t use Kente, next time China will use it as their national pride

• Youngish 1 year ago

Crazy maverick Elon Musk say Christians are toothless for not rising to condemn the gay pride depiction of the last super at the opening ceremony. Yes Christians are Christlike. Slow to and ready to forgive. Reacting foolishl ...