Shut the f*ck up, you illiterate talkertive !!
Did your preferred gov't that flew dollars to Brazil only after players' boycott, bought a common coconut for 50 dollars each and fought for chinchinga in camp did better or yo ...
BRIGHT, ITS ONLY A FOOL AND UNPATRIOTIC FOREIGNER IN GHANA WHO HAS NOT SEEN THE WASTE OF THE TAX PAYERS SWEAT UNDER THIS NPP LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNMENT. WHERE IN THE EORLD EILL A PARTY / GOVERNMENT LET THE CITIZENS SUFFER FOR ...
What did your mahama do to the the five stadiums he came to meet? Don't come and tell us mahama built all the stadiums in Ghana as you ndc people are capable of saying it.
You a fool like your pay masters kwasia kwa
For some of us, we already have our visa ready. We will vote for Bawumia and fly out of the country. You voted for this government so you have to endure it. 4 More!
Which tax payer are you talking about? NDC shamed Ghana by flying dollars to players in the 2014 World Cup when players refused to play due to unpaid allowances. What's worse that that. You only have one vote and you can vot ...
The literate king Bright cannot even spell talkative. Arrogance errh....
He is better than mpo educated fools kwasia bi saaa
Have you noticed that NDC supporters are always insulting people ... that's the only thing they know to do. Calling people names does not erase the facts. NPP has done 1000% better than NDC's 28 years in power. It's time for ...
WO BOWA......it is NADAA'S supporters and NPP FOOL soldiers that are always insulting.
For example, if someone says that NADAA is the ugliest president in Ghana's history, you will say it is an insult. But which president ...
Charles Taylor should cry his own cry if he is not going to vote for NPP that is his choice. Therefore he shouldn't say WE are not going to maintain your government He is only Charles Taylor
He will cry your stupidity like Npp kwasia
they are fools. bstar gog to afcon and not even one stadium or pitch to train o in the entire nation....smh useless
Well done Charles Taylor
Well said champion, you being illiterate you are better than the so called educated NPP appointees
But the guy is a failed footballer. He should allow Kudus and Co to talk but not him. He couldn't go to school.and then failed as a footballer so now he is talking politics. NDC is cheap now.
How do you define a failed footballer? I guess Messi is your father's son.
Sadick Adams - blame Prof again and pamper your brother Ministerjust now
Every one knows that the Minister does not provide NSA resources to work. Yet because of greed and selfishness, you blamed Prof. Now he's not there but ...
Charles Taylor should keep quite. What did he do to help during his prime time. Gyae gyimii @ ctaylor
Waaaa hw3 aboa bi nso s3 obi nkasa
Charles Taylor must keep mute and allow government to fix stadiums, if, he is truly patriotic citizen. Even Mahama has not pledge Ghanaians to build a new stadium, if he eventually win election, if you don't want to vote for ...
I never knew this Charles Taylor guy was such an idiot till lately. You have only one vote just as I do and should we talk about sports infrastructure no govt and I repeat no govt can rub shoulders with this govt.
Woy3 aboa paaa wai wogymie s3 ofui
Owen ba..The government has build more than 50astro tuff across the country..How many did your supposed government built in your stupid head?Kwasea if u wont vote other will..
Oh Ghana politics. This failed footballer now have mouth to talk politics. What his mates lime Kudus and Nnaki are playing football and making big monies also show casing Ghana this failed guy is now looking for politicians p ...
@Nene. You are the accomplished footballer, so we leave all the talking for you to do.
I dont no this stupid npp comentaters who new nothing about sports can say such stupid things about charls today. Look at this animals, gbemelaoo
Let Charles Taylor list the past sports ministers with their achievement. He's just a talkative and brainless. The imbecilities of this guy is too much. A person who couldn't even manage his own profession.
You a fool like your pay masters
Gyimii go and vote for mahama who care that is why you drive that milk tin car gyimii
Woy3 b3l3 paaaa wai b3l3b3l3 hmmmm
My friend stop that nonsense how many stadiums and astro turfs did Mahama built in his 6 years and you what is your achievement in football see who is talking.NPP has built more sports infrastructure than any government in Gh ...
Hw3 kwasia bako
Now a reminder to Charles Taylor - Charles, have it in mind that you did not play for Barcelona or Manchester City. We know several of your contemporaries who played in bigger tournaments or leagues around the world. Why spar ...
You want to be relevant in the society in Ghana but it won't be. How many people know you in Ghana. How long did you play for the Black Stars?
Did your ndc fix the stadium you are talking about
You choose to vote against them nobody care.
Talk about yourself. Talkative. You are becoming unbecoming. How many stadia have the NDC built?
Your 50 astro turfs cannot even compare to Mahama's Cape Coast sports stadium
What makes Charles Taylor thinks that the stadia are being fixed because of his vote. You can vote for your NDC nobody cares. Those of us who are pleased with the government's effort at improving every sector of the economy d ...
Did Charles Taylor say 'We'. My friend speak for yourself. As for me, I appreciate the government's effort. Vote for your NDC, nobody cares. I will vote for my Dr Bawumia.
Woy3 aboa paaa kwasia kwa
I don't understand why some people glorify ignorance, so government does not do any meaningful work because of elections.
The country need development at any given day or time.
You this guy you always talk anyhow you have think before you talk nonsense,it’s about time you stop coming out to talk
Your stupidity in this country called Ghana as npp fools that does not think with logical reasons has brought us hear. Dirty animal without shame like father like son.
Kudos Charles Taylor! You make sense more than the Npp elites.
It is only in Ghana that suffering citizens defends and takes it normal when they are being fooled by the corrupt and insensitive nation looting NPP as if they are under a curse or spell.Hmmmmm.
Oh @Ghanaba, say that again.
IN AKUFFO ADDO ERA GHANA BLACK STARS COULD NOT EVEN BE COUNTED AMOUNG THE TOP 10 IN THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA.AND IN THE WORLD RANKS WE ARE JUST STAGGLING IN 60 SOMETHING POSITOON. WHAT A SHAME AND WHAT A DISGRACEFUL GOVERNMENT ...
The fact remains that in Ghana, we expect the government to do everything and that is why we are struggling. These stadia should have been handed over to some private entities long time but because of stupid cronyism and dirt ...
Charles you are only 1 person, you can choose not to vote for the NPP but can say that to all Ghanaians. We will maintain them wai
See this stupid so called player u wat did u do that ad up to Ghana football
They know that ggamagpwapd the always fools so but thank God it's the opposite this time.
Starting projects just 6 months before you exit is totally unacceptable and speaks of their tactics.
Bibles Taylor has said everyth ...
Kwasea, speak for yourself
Just open your mouth anyhow and pour our anything without reasoning. I don't think guy is illite
I am honestly surprised that some pigs here still support this NPP government. eeeeeeeish! God will punish all of you!
I pray each NPP sympathizer who knows the truth but pretending should be poor always. Foolish people!
Taylor is right they had money for other u necessary things like sharing money during by election
I never knew Charles Taylor was a fooool person, odwan
Charles Taylor stop your gyimii because u have played football all your life you could even buy car or build a house you are hear talking trash
In present day Ghana, everyone can be an a sports presenter, commentator, analyst and whatever so Charles Taylor should be allowed to expose his ignorance on issues.
The Sports Minister's Gov't may lose the elections but it ...
Shut up Taylor what do you know about sports administration. Why politics into everything? So they should leave it to rot before your government comes to power? Foolish man
More Fire.
Very rude and reckless statement to the minister for sports.
A typical NDC man
Woy3 aboa osono ampa kwasia man
Charles Taylor has slways been a fool. If you see the car he drives you will weep for him. He is certainly in need. He wants to txlk fir Mahama to buy him a v8. Well he will not get.
He is wise than yourself aboa bi s3
Oh because mahama has been dashing cars to any fool any fool wants to associate with him for a car. Koo jimmy you have one vote like me so i will also give my vote to bawumia.
Kwasia man Nana to Sewah broni and he's 419 in-laws from Nigeria ,,,,,foooooooolllll
What you did for ghana , if we talking about football stars in Ghana , pls exclude yourself.
Which important league you play in the world
He is better than all npp sports administration kwasia
I am now understanding reasons why some Ghanaians are scared about npp losing power. It seems many of them are jail bound so they are struggling to do anything possible to make these thieves hold on to power. This is not a jo ...
you making politics with stadia am disappointed you wont to gain popularity on any platform
This guy. You see, people like these, when their lives become wretched they begin to talk politics. After gaining fame in football and all the fortunes he now drives akodaa wook) he. What good do you expect from this characte ...