#NkrumahIsConditorGhanaensis.
Conditor Ghanaensis (Latin) means the Founder of Ghana. Whether you accept it or not!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
BELGIUM & SWEDEN third division direct football contract and they are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, For Details Mobile/WhatsApp
Asamoah Gyan is a fool following empty suit, Borlamia, whose only hope of becoming president is not by touting his achievement but riding on other people's coat-tail.
Mahama had to eliminate Mills to become president. No way he could have won a contest. See how his percentage win in Bole dwindled.
Embrace your own hustle....In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of t ...
LGBTQ+ is the FUTURE OF GHANA
So? Asamoah gyan does not feel or know the suffering of the poor Ghanaian.
Go to Nigeria and see. You don't read, you don't listen to the news.
Woy3 aboa piiiii w3gyimi paaaa why not USA kwasia man
@Hmmmmm even Nigerian youths have hit the streets against bad governance you fool.They know the problem is their leaders unlike you.
Work and stop complaining, Sammy Gyamfi and his wife travelled to the United States to have fun. Hardship is part of living, so work hard and allow Asamoah Gyan to express his freedom.
Kwasi people are wise but w3gyimi paa
Ungrateful Asamoah
@Akwesi comments like yours is exactly why people believe NPP footsoldiers are bunch of idiots.
ASAMOAH GYAN WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA 2025
That’s a clearly a person pursing his selfish interests. Wonder what’s in it for an accomplished person like him
It is called multiparty democracy and freedom of choice. If you dont like it you can move to Burkina Faso, Mali or Niger where they practise Dictatorship!
Because the Russian trained JDM has a plan to turn his 4yrs in the highly unlikely chance he becomes President into a dictatorship for the next 30yrs so he can behave like Putin. That is why he visited the evil man Putin who ...
Your brain has stopped working, run to the nearest hospital.
He is part of the NPP's 90% fools.
Bawumia's Free SHS will be extended for another 8yrs starting Jan 2025. You have a place reserved for you at Mempeasem Primary School with the class 2 children so you can gain some small sense before you die.
Make sure you are near asylum hospital on Dec 7, so the nurses can reach you early to lock you up before ending up in one of the goat pens at agbogbloshie thinking you are amongst your friends the goats!
Misled fools. Anyone who wants this evil government to remain in power should have the head examined. Stupid greedy folks
Anybody who wants the incompetent crook Mahama to come back to power should have not only him alone but his whole clan psychologically and mentally examined because you may be suffering from a defective gene which could als ...
Woy3 aboa paaaa odwan kroa ho wɔ nfaso sen wo wokwasia s3 peyifo a wontumi ntu ,,,w3gyimi paaaa
I'm very sad for your family all going to spend the rest of their lives in Pantang. Seek medical help to save some of them. You and your family are in my prayers!
They can go n resurrect Maradona to join the campaign,they will still loose.
Asamoah now we see you as a politician not a footballer
Why is this news when it ipublicly known that Gyan is part of the Baewumia team in charge of youth and sports?
He was NPP all along and we didn't know. Time will vindicate us all.
IDIOT, THEY WILL LIE TO YOU TO PUSH ALL YOUR MONEY THEN THEY'LL SHOW YOU PEPPER. I WANT TO BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE SOME EDUCATION, DO SOMETHING BETTER WITH YOUR MONEY. ANAA SOME POLITICIAN HELPED YOU BEFORE. DON'T BE STUPID OO. ...
why is it always an issue when stars come out to support npp, when they support ndc dier its ok. k.o.d was at the ndc campaign launch and people did not complain
Because we don't won to be scarmmed again they are all part of our ploblem Asamoa is Galamsay gi
Is asamoah gyan not a Ghanaian? Can't he associate with any one he wants so long as there is no crime being committed?
The Galamsay is the ploblem
Plse, what makes Asamoah Gyan a legend?
Galamsay
This is suicide. Why end your life so soon. Because Bawumia and Napo are wearing suicide vest. It will explode and you will lost it forever. Please save the rest of your reputation.
Trumu 3. This guy is finished. How much do they give him?
If e wan mke e go add Abedi pele, Mohammed polo, Micheal Essien de rest of the ex players saf mke dem cme join en campaign team saf e go loose like from here to china Serious.
Great
Asamoah want chop stray bullets. It is obvious u r benefitting from the Akyem Mafia. Aboa ba!
Thanks you my dear !