‘Satanic Golden Bird’: Watch highlights of the Paris 2024 Olympic Games closing ceremony

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Na dem sabi...As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blam ...

• Okyere J. 1 year ago

One day Africans will wake up from their dream and realized they have been scammed with this satanic issue. This world we lived in is govern by divine energy. What you give in is what you get back. The good we call God and th ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ+ is the future of ghana

• Sales Tax 1 year ago

Only in Africa that everything is Satanic, Devil, Evil, Bayie, etc. Allow the western to be because you Ghana naw you don't even know your god and Akwesi Obroni brought you god and now you're fighting with them

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

Sales Tax, please note that one Oli London which I suppose Akwasi Broni as you call them is the one who described the event on X as satanic. Why do you attack Africans? I don't get it

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

@Sebastain ignore the illiterate who wants to make a point but ended up fooling himself even more. Nobody is stopping him from worshiping is village stool.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Ignorant sales tax the one who’s tweeting is not an African but a British. I feel sorry why the children of darkness are never wise before they expose their master satan on every platform.

• the Villager 1 year ago

Have all members of the delegation come home safely? Thank God.

• Astro Turf. Busy for nothing 1 year ago

I am surprise that Borteyman didn't bring anything to Sarpeiman. Calamity

• Nana Nie 1 year ago

What 'satanic' here. Gyimie saa.

• GOLD 1 year ago

MONEY TALKS,AND EVEN SATAN WANTS SOME FOLLOWERS.RESIST THE DEVIL,AND HE WILL FLEE FROM YOU,READ JAMES CHAPTER 4.
    LIKE PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX SAID,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE SO WHEN PEOPLE BOMBARD YOU WITH LIES,YOU CAN BOMBARD THE ...

• Prayer 1 year ago

The agenda of these satanists is to blind the world about the existence of the living God especially for people in the west.They say there is no God,yet they are fighting tooth,claws and nails against he who they say does not ...