I disagree with Mahama’s decision to completely remove tax on betting - Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (12)

• NII-BI 1 year ago

When they start taxing you whenever you have sex with your wife, there you will appreciate how stupidity it is to introduced those nonsense taxes.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama is only talking nonsense for votes , Ghanaians should forget about this useless John Mahama because he will remove the taxes but will start another taxes because he will go to IMF

• Betting 1 year ago

You don't bet so you will disagree. Just support

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

Is Franklin Cudjoe saying we can't progress without betting tax? We sure must be a nation without any resources!

• ThiefDumsorMahama 1 year ago

Now you know how mahama the Dumsor Hardships Deadgoat Pathological Liar Thievery Fiafitor Julor Barawo AttaaAyi Awi kromfo cannot be trusted.Allegedly you have blindly sold your conscience and supported this THIEF all thes ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

That is your opinion, it will be removed and im not cashing out my 100000 cedis untill then because this government will not use it fir any good thing, it will land in their pockets

• Hassan 1 year ago

Franklin cudjoe you have never see anything wrong with this government but mahama you see

• Louis 1 year ago

Your Super natural E-Levy couldn’t solve all our problems and create jobs for even our neighboring countries to come and work like npp made us understood na betting tax go fit do am?

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

May I ask Mr Cudjoe how much revenue does the tax on betting generates, and how much does it cost to collect this tax. These are the figures we need to know before arguing for or against. These figures may show, for example, ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

And who cares about your view. Nansis

• FTT 1 year ago

This is so sad, so Mahama wants our children to die in gambling. This means that you can't lead Ghana

• Ologo 1 year ago

Nansins kudjoe with short sights..with all the taxes in this country u think the betting taxes are the most important,tell ur kalipo gvnt to create jobs for the yoth