Sunyani deserves a standard stadium for its passion for football - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (25)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. YTHGUJ ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

8yrs of economic promises from bawumia? what will samira do? engage in prostitution on kumasi tamale highway?...hmmmmm

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

King Promise, he's started again. He promised the people of Cape Coast an airport. Ask him where the airport is?

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

Absolutely true, Bawimia has foresight.

• Napo 1 year ago

Thank you Mr Mate but is this new? Is a promise but what happened to the one that was captured in the previous budget by Ken "Thief" Ofori Atta? I don't blame anybody but we Ghanaians, these politicians has taken us for grant ...

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

Your NanaBawu are in power, blame them and leave Mahama alone.

• ALIKOTO DANKOTE 1 year ago

Everytime time tani bawumia lies my dick gets harder like diamonds for samira wet oh lord allah

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

I wonder oh, hmm our Journlist are the problem in this country

• Sunyani needs jobs and not a stadium 1 year ago

The youth of sunyani do not have jobs. Please, create jobs for them now.

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

How.many jobs did your dead goat left behind? Is stadium building not a job itself? Ofui!

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

That ugly illiterate Bastard dead goat akufo ado doesn't left but still in Power with foolish Bawumia, they are in 8 years in Power now and borrow Billions of US Dollars just for only 30 millions Ghanaians population, tell ...

WHY HAS YOUR CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT NEGLECTED SUNYANI IN THE EIGHT YEARS THAT IT HAS BEEN SQUATTING AT JULOR HOUSE DOING NOTHING BUT LOOT GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS? A DESPERATE APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS B ...

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

This guy is insulting the intelligence of those who vote for the Npp. You were in power for almost eight years and you didn't make this suggestion to your boss. Now you want to become president and you are making this nonsens ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

another failed promise, this failed before it came out of his mouth.....how many times have politicians used this stadium bu!!sh!t to get votes, the empty parliamentarians are telling bawumia to use this bate to get votes but ...

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

it was clearly read in parliament by the worst economic minister after his very own ofori attah they say, that sunyani was getting a 15 thousand capacity stadium in 2022, what happen to that???? was bawumia in ghana and the v ...

• Truth Teller 1 year ago

He is a joker, He can even promise you a SUN. He is full of lairs-

• Truth Teller 1 year ago

How about the funnel NOSE

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME THIS BOY TOOK A LOOK AT THEIR ALIU MAHAMA STADIUM?

• Nonsense and Liar 1 year ago

Forgetiiiiiii

• Louis 1 year ago

Where is the airport at cape coast?
    Harbor as well
    You just open your mouth n say anything
    Hope laws will be passed to hold politicians accountable for their promises

• Anasco 1 year ago

This man is now a nuisance to us ,in your 8 years you left what promised youth development projects to rot and you're promising another? Hell no we won't buy it

• K.B 1 year ago

When did you realize this

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

EVERYWHERE BAWUMIA GOES, HE HAS TO PROMISE GHANAIANS FOR THEIR VOTES. HE PROMISES ANYONE ANYTHING TO WIN VOTES.

LET BAWUMIA NOW TELL US THE PROMISES HE HAS SO FAR MADE TO GHANAIANS BESIDES THE PROMISES IN HIS MANIFESTO.

• Michael Awuah 1 year ago

Good ideas , let give this man chance to see something. Mahamahama has been there before. When come again he will loot us

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

If you want to know what looting is, look over your shoulders and you'll see the Mother Serpent of Corruption and his Aplanke Mate. They are the right definition of State Capture (looting) and corruption. They've brought this ...