Four Black Stars players who could be excluded from Ghana's squad for Angola, Niger games

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dauda 1 year ago

WE CAN NOT BUILD A GOOD AND FUTURE BLACK STARS WITH OLD MEN..DEDE AYEW MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING, HE HAS DONE HIS BEST FOR GHANA, BUT RIGHT NOW,HE IS OLD HE CAN NOT RUN, SO WHY WORRYING HIMSELF.....???

• Commando 1 year ago

Dede must understand what? The National team does not revolve around one man. Even if he was the GREAT Abedi Pele, the National team will have to move on someway somehow.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__,,

• Adio Kiko 1 year ago

What is good for the country is all that we want. Otto Addo must make sure that he does not make any catastrophic mistakes.

• Abedi Pele 1 year ago

Goodbye dede Your Juju Never helped you to achieve any thing meaningful on the global stage of footbal.Advise your next Generation of footballers never i reapeat never to use Juju .thank you "captain clap your hands"

• Anokwale 1 year ago

You are a coward, that is why you are using Abedi’s name to attack Dede. Please use your useless father’s name.

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU WILL EXCLUDE DEDE NOW BUT YOU WOULD CALL ON HIM LATER TO SAVE THE NATION. ITS ALL ABOUT ENVINESS.

• Vituperation 1 year ago

Kwame wo y3 ok??? Wo y3 sure sei wo y3 ok upstairs? Take your medication religiously Sir.

• Bk 1 year ago

I agree with you

• joseph 1 year ago

he was a black star player

• NII-BI 1 year ago

Dede is no longer a Black Stars player. Why is this so difficult to understand??
    He should resign diligently and keep the small honor he has.
    We are setting our spoiled country. And we are starting from scratch which is fro ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Stop believing in the existence of God 1 year ago

Who is Dede Ayew in 2024? Give us abreak and bring on fresh legs abeg.

• Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago

Is over to Andre Ayew

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Somewhere last year Dede came out to say he has retired from international football so what is his problem?

• Mr Appiah Maxwell 1 year ago

Look call Dede back!
    I don,t think that is a good idea.
    This player is a brave guy.
    Call him back!!

• Di Asem pa 1 year ago

So Ghana black stars can't do anything without these evil family? The Ayews? Please, retire this boy Dede now. Ghanaians are not serious a bit. Thank God, I'm no more a Ghanaian. This nonsense will never be entertain in whe ...

• GH FOREVER 1 year ago

Am a British citizen, but I will choose my Ghanaian heritage anytime over British. Why is it that black people always want to feel you are better just because you have travelled abroad. And before any of you guys start writin ...