You will go to jail next year! Idiot you have employed macho men with cutlasses to do what? They should try , muscles can't stop ground nut size mental!
Do they teach the English language at Prempeh college ? My 8 year old nephew speaks better English than Chairman Wontomi.
CANADA TEACHING JOBS
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets ...
Ah..so this guy actually went to Prempeh? How? at what stage? O levels? 6th Form?
KK, Wontumi could have gone to Prempeh (anybody could go to Prempeh) but for 6th Form, don't go there. In his won words, he stole exams answers from another student in F1 and F2 exams. He started stealing at a young age.
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...
Eeei Prempeh college you dey be keke your students they speak asante English paa
Asantehene failed the entrance exams for Prempeh college
CHAIRMAN, THIS NO INSPIRATION O
Mr Chairman you have to inspire students to be serious with their studies. You ought not to teach them how to "steal" in exams.
Eiih. So this man to went to Prempeh college? Is it the same Prempeh collage I know?
This is what we are reduced to.
Prosecute Wontumi for examination
And they taught you this crazy English?
Perhaps you bribed your way in and out .
Cheating from school days has really shaped your adulthood.
You are full of shit .
Environmental destroyers
eiii Ghanaian footballers and football age
Yieeee Awurade Nyakopon. Herh! Wei. Ashanti Regional Chairman! Gracious God.
You folks at Ghana web give this imp media space because ge is destroying our waters and making money.. Who ever did this story how much did he give foolish man's son
Now everyone knows you have been unethical for a long time. No wonder, the your company cannot understand the deep of their impact of galamsey on the environment for your generation and future generations.
GYIMMIE NAAA!!!....OH, NPP!!!!!
NE KURONO NAAA!!! EWIFO, EWUDZIFO.
Fool. And he is happy saying this.
Asantehene failed his entrance exams for Prempeh college and ended up at Sehwi Wiaso Nkodaa bon sukuuu
TWEA, SEFWI WIAWSO IS THE EQUIVALENT OF 'ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL' IN YANKEE LAND. THERE, HE WOULD HAVE BEEN RIDING AT THE BACK OF THE SCHOOL BUS. IN GHANA, WE ARE SHOWN PICTURES OF HIS LATEST JAGUARS AND MERCEDES!
WALAHI! SO WONTUMI ALSO WENT TO PREMPEH COLLEGE? I KNOW ENGLISH ISN'T OUR MOTHER TONGUE, BUT WHO WAS THEIR ENGLISH TEACHER AT THAT TIME? THE GUY BON MORE THAN KOBI! THANKS TO GALAMSEY, HE CAN ALSO OPEN HIS MOUTH TODAY AND CLA ...