I’m no longer affiliated with any political party - Asamoah Gyan announces 'divorce' with NPP

Read Comments Comments (44)

• New order 1 year ago

Now you are talking like a former leader,a captain,I was shocked when I saw you on the campaign grounds of this criminal party. God bless you . But Gyan go and apologize to Mahama, remember that dark day at Ada and the help h ...

• James 1 year ago

When you see government institutions protesting, people jumping off the boat, these are signs that NPP is losing. Bawumia's political career ends December 7.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Ken 1 year ago

Address the issue under discussion. We know about your position already.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA.. I LAAUUGGHHHH SAAAAAAAAAA HEEERRRRHHHH... E GO REACH EVERYBODY LA!! HAHAHAAAA E GO REACH EVERYBODY LA!.. U MUST BE A USELESS FOOOOL TO BE PART OF THESE NPPIGS... BABYJET,, COME AN ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Mr Animal where are you coming from

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

I knew lack of knowledge and illiteracy made him an NPP supporter in the first place. But he also went in for some connections only for politicians to chop his money. He also finds out they will loose. Now the bad mouth will ...

• James 1 year ago

When you see NAPO and government officials supporting Galamsey for votes, doing religious politics with Christians, Muslims, traditionalists, you know they are losing. Bawumia's political career ends Dec 7. Afrifa jumped, Sef ...

• James 1 year ago

After NPP lose, Bawumia is done, the real owners of the NPP will rise against Akyem Mafia. Those that have been hurt will rise. It will be butu butu

• Osei 1 year ago

Vote Alan Vote Alan Vote Alan

• John Martin 1 year ago

U more criminal than anyone on earth
    Kwasiato

• JAK 1 year ago

FOR WHAT? DID HE INSULT HIM?

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Why are you running? It's too late. You're one of the NPP scavengers.

• New order 1 year ago

My guy it is too early to do this , he has seen his mistake let him be . And wish him luck . Even sefa too is running away from NPP

• Joeman 1 year ago

Ohhhhh....Asamoah. why? The game would have been sweet ooo. Or you have heard or realized that NPP is losing. I don't believe you. Whether you like it or not you are NPP. Bham

• opuni 1 year ago

Well, we respect your position whatever your reasons are, but IT IS STILL POSSIBLE. NPP will break the 8 to continue the roads, the free SHS, better education system, more infrastructure and more social interventions to make ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very stupid brainless Opuni, never again these nation destroyers and liars

• New order 1 year ago

Please send me your location to ship you glasses too the what is happening in Ghana. Or the party colors have blind you?. Do you pay school fees ,how have a family,or ecg ,or water ,or do you remove chop money, or have you be ...

• Anani 1 year ago

Opuni doesn’t live and so I don’t blame him. His kids don’t attend the free SHS, so I don’t blame him.

• Allan 1 year ago

Could this be the meaning of my about Asamoah Gyan that he has scored a wining goal for Ghana through a powerful cross from Denis Odoi?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ken 1 year ago

Who advised this dude? Buy him a Bugatti

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Baby Jet we love you. Those thieves don't deserve you. Useless leadership.

• Ali Forster 1 year ago

Gerout. This is even not a defection. Did you tell us you were a member or affiliate of any party? Even your wife and mother of your kids, you were able to divorce her and happily remarry.

• george 1 year ago

i dont understand baby jet sometimes.
    earnstly he shouldnt have done that in the first place.

i think he should have remained neautral from day one.

knowing this npp ndc wahala, and how ghana is divided politically ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Danduuruwaan .......Sheeeege....

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Gyan, you have taken the right decision because you were loosing your support when you joined the NPP, if you want ghanaians to love you don't join a political party or don't make your party known to the public

• SAKU 1 year ago

To God be the glory. My brother You see what God has given you in life no political party made you like this. What you have to do is kindly pick any of the gpl strikers and mentor 3 of them for our beloved black Stars. The bo ...

• Black fire 1 year ago

Good news Legend Gyan, having it in mind to help the youth in the country through Sports you have to stay away from Politics is a fact, All the best GYAN we still Love you

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

It's too late masa.they have used you.and NPP will be on your head to your grave

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

You'll earn my respect again

• Tosh 1 year ago

Asamoah Gyan, is an icon, greatly respected and admired around the world. It was a great miscalculation to venture into our brand of party politics. We all falter sometimes, better late than never.

• Matey 1 year ago

Better late than never. He has sensed defeat starring at the NPP

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Discerning Ghanaians are abandoning Bawumia who supported Akuffo Addo to make Ghana bankrupt, created the worse economic crisis and our bonds currently rated JUNK.

Gyan has already destroyed his social capital by associati ...

• KKB 1 year ago

Seriously you are one guy who disappointed mother Ghana by jumping onto a Political train, you could have save mother Ghana with your neutrality but praising every one who was once there for you in your life. Now we see you, ...

• Uncle T 1 year ago

NATIONAL LOTTO AUTHORITY must warn that girl who moderated the draw yesterday 10th Sept. 2024. She must be aware that some lotto players or stakers are older than her parents. This is not the time to be talking about prices ...

• God's Idea! 1 year ago

You have made the right decision and you will be remembered forever.

• James 1 year ago

A little too late. Next time think before you act.

• hb 1 year ago

Too late masa

• kwame 1 year ago

Coming events they say, cast their shadow. Whoever advised you did you a lot of good. Better late than never!!

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

I knew lack of knowledge and illiteracy made him an NPP supporter in the first place.

• Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago

Shame on you a lot of Ghanaians have no respect for you anymore, you shouldn't have done that in the first place, shame

• Jack 1 year ago

oh NPP is already in Opposition. But why do NPP members easily give up their own party?? Lil issues within the NPP has made a lot leave da party.

GOD WHISPERED WISDOM INTO GYAN'S EAR, URGING HIM TO RUN FAST FROM ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA.

Gyan woke up just in time to realize that these Julor House th ...