Hearts of Oak aiming to bounce back from opening day defeat in Ghana Premier League - Kwame Opare Addo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Pablo 6 months ago

HEARTS WON'T BOUNCE BACK FROM THE DEFEAT, SOMEONE WANTS TO SABOTAGE TOGBE AFEDE

• Mensah 6 months ago

The rot starts from the top. The Togbe man is just incompetent fellow with no leadership skills. Everything should be about him. A repulsive character

• Uncle 6 months ago

Oga keep cool wai !!! Togbe loves the team more than we do. Have you thought of how he gets money for the activities of the team? Stop that

• GA MASHIE 6 months ago

WHY WOULD SOME9NE WANT TO SABOTAGE TOGBE? ALWAYS QUARRELLING WITH PEOPLE, DEVELOPING HATRED FOR PEOPLE AND ENMITY WITH PEOPLE ALL OVER THE PLACE. HOW CAN INE PERSON LIVE SUCH AN UNCIVILIZED LIFE??? FOOTBALL TOO, YOU BRING ENM ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 6 months ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...

• They 6 months ago

You are coming to the lions den in Kpando and you think you can do well? Forget it and prepare for your second straight defeat!

• Sunday 6 months ago

Nobody is sabotaging nobody. If you know you know. The problem with Hearts is that the entire board don't have any knowledge about local football and instead of consulting those who know the intricacies of the local game and ...

• Po 6 months ago

Oh phobia paa nie?¿?
    Ehiii

• Kalimba Mozambo 6 months ago

The coach is the problem. SACK him before things get worse.

• Kg 6 months ago

Another is coming thn more talk follow.....black stars is like Accra hearts oak

• Kojo Sumaila 6 months ago

Rsndy Abbey will sell the match to Hearts of Oak, this is sure not prediction

• KB 6 months ago

The coach should improve his output. I suspect his competency.

• Khaki Man 6 months ago

Opare Addo, tell our coach to stop wearing khaki trousers at the touchline. Which coach in this modern world wears khaki trousers to coach??..He should look sporty and very active at the touchline. Accra Hearts of Oak is a bi ...