What a shame!
I pray they score Ghana on the behalf of all the kidney patients in Ghana. We have players that feel too big to play for Ghana,yet they are paid good money when people are dying .
All of you STFU. These clowns did not get into power by themselves. YOU either voted for them or for someon who put them in office. You keep voting for illiterate incompetent bastards because they come from your village or t ...
On point, massa!
Ditto, Kweku! These fo0ls don't realize that the leaders are not the real problem....they the people, who cannot use their heads are!
Just voting stupidly without considering policies that affect them, ...
Honestly we must blame Ana's ' because nyantakyi was way better. He made mistakes. But replacing nyantakyi has completely destroy everything to the ground
DISBAND SPORTS MINISTRY, NSA, GFA. NO MORE SOCCER FOR BSTARS. OR ANY NATIONAL TEAMS.
We are looking forward to hosting your team in Nigeria, sure you will receive our premium hospitality as big brother. The only country in Africa that you would really feel at home!!!
Im looking forward to pound MALE BOOTY in NIGERIA! I'm heading to Nigeria to promote LGBTQ+
I want to pound P Djamgbe.
Mumu, when did Nigeria become big brother to Ghana?, did Ghana not gain independence before Nigeria, there is nothing that makes Nigeria big brother to Ghana, except that our leaders are making Ghana sink Soo low to the exten ...
We are a failed state.
We are supposed to have spent $43 million to desilt Odaw river. What a shambolic government!
Very shameful. We can't maintain our existing pitches, yet we speak of building multi- million dollar stadia in our manifesto. Where did the millions of DOLLARS made from the WORLD CUP participation the last time around go to ...
This is how low we have fallen. What happened to all the new stadia we built to co-host the 2008 AFCON? No maintenance culture. By the way, if we must go play in a stadium outside of Ghana, then let's select a venue in either ...
Yes because if you come to Nigeria you will be caned,
It's not up to you to select reason with your brain sometimes okay
SE;ECT WHAT? GH MUST FORFEIT THOSE MATCHES. IF YOU DONT HAVE THE BRAINS TO HAVE A STADIUM THEN YOU DONT DESERVE TO PLAY THE SPORT, PERIOD. GH MUST FORFEIT THOSE MATCHES. WE DONT WANT BSTARS EVEN QUALIFYING FOR AFCON. STAY HOM ...
This is Akuffo Ado's Ghana
Write your comment so ghana can not build standard stadium. what a shame
This a big disgrace to Ghana and Ghanaians one of the most biggest Gold exporter in the world and ones football Gaint of Africa till now has no good stadium to play it’s National game a big disgrace to all the Political pa ...
Akuffo addo, the most useless, most ineffective and the most inept president Ghana have ever voted for!
What a piece of shit his president is and I wish he’s prosecuted after his presidency
SPORTS MINISTRY, GFA, ANIMGUASE3 AKWAABA!!!!
Everything saaka everything basa. Everything under this regime has fallen flat. Nothing works now
should vote based on this fifa ban to tell our politicians thwy have smear us with enough shame. How on earth togo, South sudan etc have fifa approved nice pitches but country like ghana dont. PLEASE vote wisely if they dont ...
Please simply if ghana can't play home games because of poor pitches a whole country. No disregard to some countries. South sudan, togo, etc are all playing home. This ban by fifa should influence Ghanaian vote this yesrs ele ...
Hoooo! Shame unto Ghana. Shaaame. AS for this I won't attribute it to only akuffo tiwui addo. It is just how the Ghanaian is wired: lazy, apathetic, envious, undermining, too known, disrespectful yet hollow, etc etc, Now this ...
If we had used some of the resources used to construct astro turfs to improve Tamale Sports Stadium, Sekondi/Takoradi Stadium, Cape Coast Stadium, Kumasi Stadium and Accra Stadium not forgetting Ho Stadium, we wouldn't have f ...
Stop this idiocy foolishness GFA, it's a big NO NO NO, to consider playing in Nigeria, do you want to sell out the remaining respect Ghana has to this loud mouthed Nigerians who are always looking for issues about Ghana to te ...
Stop crying
The millions of dollars used in creating Astro turf instead building one stadium, tells us that we are stupid.
Nonsense! The Astro turfs help to identify and develop talent.
The millions of dollars used in creating Astro turf instead building one stadium, tells us that we are stupid government.
The Confideration of Africa Football has accepted the use of the National Cathedral premises for Ghana's remaining two matches.The development has brought elaborate joy
to both the playing body and the technical team. This ...
Blame Anas and Randy Abbey for all this mess
Useless government and ministers.. U wanna change venue after destroying Kumasi Stadium? What's really wrong with black man??
Big disgrace under Akufo Addo.. it has never happened before....
Ghana failed as a country from 7th January 2017 when these dumb empty liars lied to Ghanaians and took power from them. The destruction they caused the country is unimaginable. The new government must make sure they don't liv ...
Because we have leaders who are not thinking. They only interested in enriching themselves. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Why not keep different technical workers to be working in the stadium
, come and see Qatar always workers are there for maintenance, always the stadium the same since commissioning. Foils management. But your cars always sen ...
PLEASE NOT IN NIGERIA, THE DISGRACE WILL BE UNBEARABLE.
It's disgraceful enough that there is no stadium in the whole of Ghana decent enough to host Afcon qualifiers. Therefore, playing in Nigeria should be the least of the problems for consideration. If anything, Ghana should pla ...