My Ashanti tribe is powerful, we are warriors – Memphis Depay on Ghanaian descent

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kwadwo Mensah Anhwire 1 year ago

Asantis could’ve been powerful if they can unite amongst themselves without snitching and stop red eye, (gya ido)

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

What warrior? So so mouth mouth and nkwasias3m. You won one out of six wars against the British. Locally you won and lost some fights. Does that make you a warrior? MOST IMPORTANTLY YOU DID NOT SHOW UP FOR THE FIGHT FOR YOUR ...

• Senga 1 year ago

Your mother is a foreigner! You are not an Ashanti! Beast of no nation. Shut up and concentrate on your fast - falling career, you teerp

• borgasandwich 1 year ago

you are a disgrace to all men, ignorant ape

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Depay or xhopay you better focus on your career win more trophies and aim to play for real madrid at the end of the day Ghanaians and even your so called asantefuo me included will judge and hail you based solely on what you ...

• Lance Dunase 1 year ago

That's it, he has said it about powerful Ashantis, it's great you know your history!

• Bastie Tutu Asantehene’s BOSS 1 year ago

Kwasia is here with a new name Lance Dunase.
    Aboa mu aboa paaa

At Bastie, Hahaha mad dog, messenger of dormaa village chief, again, you're to praise your masters Ashantis, no matter what you do, Village chief, Ashanti will forever be on your nerves.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

What History? The fake anansi s3m history

• Bastie Tutu Asantehene’s BOSS 1 year ago

Per Akan customs of matrilineal order, you’re not an Ashanti. You’re a mulatto Dutch .

• Ananse 1 year ago

Bastie gyai gyimiii no
    If he is an Asantenii ibi Ur matter?
    Odwan mm33 lik u

At Bastie, there's no way you can change to be Ashanti, no matter how change your to be Tutu Asante, you can't be an Ashanti, you envy them but you can't do anything.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Why would I want to be an Ashanti ? I’m not a dwarf. I’m not a braggart . I’m not an empty loudmouth. I don’t lie to look good in the eyes of right thinking people .

• Awake Mansen. 1 year ago

Per the Akan customs, you dont inherit your father's throne if he is a king or chief, but you have every right to live in your fathers hometown if you so wish. Anokye the called historian twisted the facts. Asantes even have ...

Mmoa , hence you must accept Asamoah Gyan is Bono

• Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago

I can't think far, too much hatred for Great Asantes is beyond my imagination. and this Asante haters wish they are Ashanti, Mmoah

• N 1 year ago

say it again.

• Gyan Busia 1 year ago

Has this fool and ignorant loud won any major trophy like CL or World Cup before? He looks like he doesn't like reading too because he would have known that the British burnt down his Beloved Kumasi down, not once but three d ...

• Gyan Busia 1 year ago

Traditional Royal Throne....

• Hmmm 1 year ago

We don’t see you as a Ghanaian Mr.

• No Mercy 1 year ago

Kumasi is Dirty Dirtiest among the other Cities in Ghana.Suame Magazine is Contimenated.The ground is Spoiled from Eugene ole.Open gutters full of Mosquito.Red.Yellow.green Kiosks every where getto look

Ashanti is now a Galamsey riddled region. Hence, Kwasia tutu wants to move to Bono .

We Bonos have better footballers than Asantes.

Let's put Ghana together than opening a can of dead and rotten worms.