Akufo-Addo paid GH¢32 million to cousin Kelvin Ofori-Atta for stadium renovations - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Gh 1 year ago

Bawumia also gave millions to his brother. Tell me Nana and Bawumia are not the worst things to happen to Ghana ever. They have destroyed our water, food and land. About 8 rivers have vanished due to galamsey, children born w ...

• Capricorn 1 year ago

The best antidote for these creatures is to parade them on the streets of Accra, strip them naked to undergo the exercise called "3y3 kania, 3y3 haayi".

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Say yes to Galamsey because Ghana is ready to import water from Nigeria. Vote for more vote for napo and Bawumia for more. Hehehehe

• Ashantis 1 year ago

You are so kind my brother. Me i think they deseve worse. se how they turn the country upside down

• Bongo bongo 1 year ago

If you people wake then open Ur smelling valve flowing any assshhh hole you like. They paid money to their family not the money to be wasted on unwanted mendacious people. They try do something what if nothing,? Aaaasshhh hol ...

• Ashantis 1 year ago

You foolish pass Napo. I suspect say you be Napo senior brother. Common sense no dey family inside.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

GOLD RESERVES
    These are the same people who told Ghanaians that ex president Kuffuor has carried away all the gold reserves of Ghana. A same trokosi idiot made that allegation. That is who and what they are. #fiifi Kwetey.

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Npp is a useless party.mun kyendi

• ray 1 year ago

How about Ibrahim Mahama? How many goverment contracts did he get before 2016?Presuming there was no change in goverment he would have owned 100% of the bauxite reserves in GHANA

• DD 1 year ago

Ray, seems you are committed to make irrational comments without thinking through, so are we now challenging on who did more evil than the other? Your line of analysing issues is bad. Submit mature analysis than is flawed arg ...

• Joe 1 year ago

We voted the Ndc out because of those things, but today, we are seeing more misappropriation of funds and theft than we did under the NDC.

• Ashantis 1 year ago

Abaa... make you rest small. Npp go give you broken heart ooo. You no se say Akufo addos scandals no dey finish. You no fit defend president fellow ghanains forever ooo. He big factory wei he dey manufacture scandals

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

THAT'S WHY THEY KEPT TELLING US THAT THEY WILL NOT HAND OVER POWER AFTER THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS. THESE ARE THE STOLEN MONIES TO BUY VOTES TO PROTECT THEIR LOOT. BUT CHANGE WILL SURELY COME ON DECEMBER 7TH.. FELLOW GHANAIANS, ...

• Jn 1 year ago

Ablakwa the useless Togolese claiming to be more Ghanaian, don't you know where the courts are? Please report them and take action for ones and stop the social media lying popularity contest.

• Capricorn 1 year ago

The number of people who'll vote for Bawulier and NPP will determine the outcome of idiots we have in Ghana including Jn

• Simpa 1 year ago

If a Togolese is exposing the rots in your Npp government like this, then you have disgraced Ghanaians and demonstrated that you are not worth voting for. Foolish Balangos!

• Jn 1 year ago

I am sorry for my comments.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I have been saying this: Akufo Addo purposely came (stole his way) to power so he could destroy Ghana - look at his ugly head there! What kind of wickedness is this!

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Jn, am proud of you for admitting your unfortunate position and apologizing. One in a million. God bless you. I wish I could get to know you more.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@Mr Smith, you are very naive, can't you realise it is someone else pretending to be Jn just because he/she doesn't like Jn's comment? Just like that moron using my name to type his homosexual nonsense everywhere just because ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ+ is part of ghanaian culture and values... We say YES to LGBTQ+

• Test 2 1 year ago

NNPIGS LED BY THE UGLY PRESIDENT IS DESTROYING GHANA HE IS MORE THAN ARMED ROBBER

• Kojo 1 year ago

Court of public opinion is also avenue for redress

• Non partisan 1 year ago

Sir u forgotten something very important. WHO OWNS THE COUTS

• Ras 1 year ago

Yr day of reckoning is coming. All hiding behind social media to promote the rape of this country will be exposed.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

This is no news, he lied, scammed his to the presidency purposely for this. He never had idea about running Ghana for prosperity.
    He new and people close to him knew he can not even run a kiosk. This the tip of the iceberg.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

GHANA say YES to LGBTQ+

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Please take this nonsense elsewhere. Ghana has more serious problems at hand.

• kb 1 year ago

and the foolish masses out there will vote for Bawumia and stupid NAPO to come and cover them up.
    this how you see the useless so all Educated stand still for the illiterates to frog in and vote them to power what a shame.Gh ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Did you also know that Ghana currently have to fly Blackstar players to Morocco for qualifying games at a cost of $500,000 per a flight, plus hotels and other cost per a game and they have 3 games to play. The cost for the th ...

Hahahaha corrupt officials see this as looting opportunities so they don’t like the 250k maintenance. You don’t know the evil in government. Hehehe keep watching and observant.

• Simpa 1 year ago

Bravo Ablakwa! Expose more rots in the Nana led Npp government. They said we were suffering and they were coming to save us but look at the thievery on their side. Chakai!

• KK 1 year ago

Eiiii!!!!! Honourable Ronaldo

• James Boateng 1 year ago

This explains why Ghana is bankrupt

Next time leave Nigeria out of your head because Ghana’s problem is primitive.

• Ashley 1 year ago

Your comment simply proves how shit nigeria is because you people are dying to come here. You even send your women to do ashawo here and your men to sell phone accessories. Somalia is far better than nigeria

• Bukyi 1 year ago

Rubbish
    Ghanaweb stop entertaining Okudzato's propaganda.

• ANTWI 1 year ago

Entertaining him on what grounds? Mr GUY SAID HE WILL PROTECT THE PUBLIC FUND.

• Ashantis 1 year ago

No be easy to be Npp lover with Akufo addo as president ooo. Thief man catch thief

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo’s first wife was from Zoogeria , so understand his mindset

• Dee 1 year ago

So Akufo addo came to enrich himself with the family? I think this is too much,
    they need to be arrested especially the wasted money on the cathedral

• Balman 1 year ago

This guy Ablakwa what is his problem koraaa accusing people no action

• Nana 1 year ago

So nobody is ready to take okudjeto to court for tarnishing of company image

• Unprinciple 1 year ago

But you can also go to court if its false accusation

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmmm if all these relaevations are true , what are Ghanaians waiting for to decide?

• Sammy 1 year ago

You think all Ghanaians are fools to buy your cooked rice line and sinker.
    God bless you and your lies.

• FK 1 year ago

Fools leading fools… Fool are leading the foolish spineless Ghanaians… God is destroying this foolish people small small, by their own people.

• Coolio 1 year ago

Madness is leading ablakwa .his mouth like tsofi and bayere

• TrumPET 1 year ago

The bottom of the bucket will drop out!!

• Dumelo 1 year ago

Mr know all. The last time I checked you were a deputy minister writing letters for isofoton to be paid judgment debt. You couldn’t provide information to Ghanaians as your role then required.

• May 1 year ago

As expected

• Batule 1 year ago

Spending money for Sekondi Essikon Eskimos Stadium is nonsense. They need to crush down that Stadium, like La Hospital and trade unfair.

• Stop believing in the existence of God 1 year ago

I think death by firing squad is what these suckers deserve. Miss you so much Jerry Rawlings.
    They are looting the national coffers while we stand aside and look.Mark my word am going to shock the whole nation if this nonsen ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions in the world.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 65YUTY ...

• Joe Pap 1 year ago

What.has renovations at the Accra Sports Stadium got to do with the closure of the Baba Yara Stadium?

Does it mean that relatives of political figures are not supposed to engage in businesses they were doing before their ...