CAF Pitch ban: It’s biggest disgrace ever – John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Jack 1 year ago

This one ypu are so right.. Use it as politics you will WIN

• Mr. Dumsdrunkthief 1 year ago

The biggest disgrace and harm to Ghana is your avoidance of the Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption probe till he the Prez Mills mysterious unexplained death and the refund of stolen monies.
    The most disgust ...

• John Martin 1 year ago

What happened when he was president
    Politicians are sometimes jokers
    No vote campaign is still going on

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

The erstwhile NDC govt neglected the Esipong stadium since 2009

• Daniel 1 year ago

Mahama never build or renovated a single stadium during his time as president when kufour handed such beautiful edifice to him

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

What you do for sports. Flying money to Brazil! Buying one coconut in Brazil for 50 dollars.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Are you the one to talk about football in this country during your time what did you do about it during your bogus press conference you said you can't built any new stadium. You took millions of dollars to Brazil for your peo ...

• We’re you not president before 1 year ago

This man talks as if he has never become president before , that 5 years president you became why did you not build proper stadiums

• Ghanaman from Togo 1 year ago

Dear former President Mahama, please how many stadiums did you build during your tenure?

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

CHANGE MUST COME SOON. GHANA IS NOT WORKING

• Kunta 1 year ago

Dumsor for six years and nsa pitch wahala, which is more serious? Pls let's all debate

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

The Politicians will give the field on contract after some time it will spoil again, NSA should hire horticulturist and labourers to maintain the field always.

• Tony 1 year ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Did you not send John Dumelo and Jackie Appiah to Brazil with each earning $75000 for two weeks? Did you not fly millions of dollars to Brazil? Shame unto you and all politicians in G ...

• Korku 1 year ago

*@Tony...Dear Tony, you lie bad. President Mahama is spot on!! You know it loud and clear. The rot over the 7++plus, past years, is all over. You can't submerge dirty calabash. So, the wreck and destuction are mirroring cl ...