He didn't get the right advice - A Plus on Asamoah Gyan quitting politics

Read Comments Comments (13)

• allah is satan 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog A plus. Musician without music. Con man without integrity, Business man without a business and politician without conviction

• Nana 1 year ago

Asamoah was smart. They were using his money

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Lol. Bawuliar swindled him big time.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

A plus is right, the politicians will fck him up. He has lost support from the NPP , THE NDC PEOPLE doesn't like him . They will fck his businesses up if he doesn't shut up .He should've stayed with one of the parties ...

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

YOU ARE NO MUSICIAN, YOU ARE NO PUNDIT, YOU ARE NO BUSINESSMAN. KWAME, STOP COMPARING YOUR POOR SELF TO ASAMOAH GYAN. STOP ADVISING ASAMOAH GYAN BECAUSE YOU KNOW NOTHING........ YOU ARE ONLY A CONMAN AND FRAUDSTER, AN OPPORTU ...

• A Plus 1 year ago

Thank you Okoromansa for your hatred, but at least I am more popular and better than you.

• Kay De 1 year ago

So a plus you think you’ve arrived. Kwasea bi saa.

• Paa kwasi 1 year ago

So you think spending all your life in Accra and standing for office in a country side makes you popular

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjjjk

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

GYIMI NI KNOWS EVERYTHING EVEN ON THE MOON

• ASAMOAH GYAN, RESPECT YOURSELF AND YOUR STRUGGLE TO STRIKE IT RICH. YOU MUST STOP PALLING WITH GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LAZY DADA BA EASY IMF LOANS MONEY GRABBING POLITICIANS 1 year ago

ASAMOAH GYAN MADE HIS MONEY LEGITIMATELY THROUGH HARD WORK PLAYING FOOTBALL AND BEING KICKED AROUND A FOOTBALL PITCH BY EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY FOOTBALLER.

SO GYAN SHOULD STOP PALLING WITH GHANA'S THIEVING LAZY FRAUDULE ...

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

i'm fr lambussie kane constituetion n i intend running for de presidency of ghana cum 2032 n i ll consider taking u as my running mate in future. i jst like dis guy so much. bt first of all i ll seek for parliamentary seat fi ...