Witchcraft and foolishness - Reverend Obofour flares up over Ghana's lack of stadium for Black Stars matches

Read Comments Comments (9)

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

His take on incompetence and corrupt leaders. Hit them hard osofo!

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Talk about Galamsey and how they're destroying our water bodies. That's more important.. As for those who have chopped our stadium money, they'll shit it out soon.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

@Nicotinamide:: He spoke abut GALAMSEY too... Go a listen to the full tape... For the first time,, I RESPECT REV. OBOFOUR

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ghana is cursed because Akufo Addo is the president of Ghana, Osofo you refused to add that

• Des 1 year ago

THIS OBOFUO GUY BETRAYED ASANTEMANA AND ASANTEHENE. LET'S CALL SPADE A SPADE ! HOW CAN YOU GO ON SINGING PRAISES FOR DORMAAHENE AT THIS TIME HE'S BEEN FIGHTING ASHANTIS AND OUR LEADERS, AND YOU TRYING TO DEFEND YOURSELF BY TH ...

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

THIS AND MANY MORE ARE WHAT PEOPLE LOOK AT TO TAG THIS GOVERNMENT AS THE WORST PERFORMING.IT IS CLEAR,IT IS SHAMEFUL AND EMBARRASING. INFACT VERY EMBARRASING. NPP MUST NOTE THAT IF PEOPLE WILL LOOK AT THE REAL ISSUES ON THE G ...

God bless u for speaking the truth to them

• Sammed 1 year ago

I was planning on not voting because I couldn't transfer my vote, but I need to travel to go and vote against this useless government. At least no matter the outcome of the elections I will not blame myself.

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

For once a sensible man has spoken in Ghana