Kudus’ struggles continue as West Ham midfielder is subbed at halftime in 1-1 draw with Brentford

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~#*

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~#*

• koo manu 1 year ago

West Ham's manager is in a hot seat and someone has to be sacrificed. Kudus was replaced after losing the ball. He didn't show any sign that he wanted to fight and win the ball back especially after giving it away. I wish him ...

• Nemisis 1 year ago

Maybe the gods of Mendelewitsch. I only hope the agent swap was clean and fair

• Portia 1 year ago

Kudus should seek for help from Otto Addo. the problem of we blacks is pride. You have a coach who has mentored players like Jude and you are not taking advantage of it. Kudus thinks he is there but he is not, he needs to lea ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

It happens to every player. We saw Messi when he suffered this drought in PSG over a lengthy period. Kudus needs to keep forcing without listening to what people say!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Let us all pray for him to shine.

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

He should quit west ham because ham is a pork meat and kudus (adini) doesn’t eat pork meat and It’s creating bad luck
    lol

• Freewill 1 year ago

Complete trash comment. The pork wasn't there last season? If get no advice for kudus, keep silent.

• Meet the best hacker in uk.good 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to
    Bank flashing stays in the ...

• Nii 1 year ago

He should work on leaving in the next window

• Boat. 1 year ago

I like Kudus very much but I think he's getting carried away because he's been overhyped in Ghana. He needs someone to help trian him psychologically.

• Frimpong 1 year ago

Not surprised,kudus needs 2 revolutionaries his game a bit.i watched de match,his head was mostly down hence wastes so much tym on de ball.didnt release de ball on tym n didn't track back 2 help de no. 3

• Sharp Brain 1 year ago

Kudus will bounce back. I hope he looks ahead and takes off any negative things that were said about him by football followers. I wish the coach put him in the right position and did not restrict his style of play. West Ham w ...

• Kiki 1 year ago

Kudus needs to simplify his game and avoid always trying to take on 2-3 players and dribble them. When you do that all the time, you become too predictable and easy to neutralize. Also, you become tired and frustrated quickly ...

• Osabarima 1 year ago

Every human needs competition.He wasn't part of the first 11 when he joined the team.....He always started from the bench which made him work hard to be in the first 11.Now,he is a lil complacent and so with that sub,it will ...

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Please, don't give us false reports. The fact that Kudus was replaced doesn't mean that he has been struggling since the beginning of the season. West Ham has not been doing well but Kudus has been their best player in all th ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Massa stop lying. You don’t read the news more than anyone . And we all watch the games too. Best player for where? Abeg abeg, you can’t trick anybody here. He has been like his teammates , all average and many times bene ...

• Victor A. Young 1 year ago

It seems like the new Coach doesn't appreciate Kudus. If so it's time for him to switching clubs. Kudus still have more years ahead of him. He needs to speak to his agent about this and stop worrying about the situation.

• Explicit 1 year ago

Hmmm….Now that his family is managing him how do advise him when he’s going wayward…..We can’t retain all the monies we make in our families….Somebody will definitely chop some….Swapping an expert for family was ...

• Po 1 year ago

EPL is a hustle league, you can't loose a ball and watch others work to get the ball back.
    Atsu was a maestro but when he stopped hustling for the ball, he was booed at Stamford bridge and subsequently traded. It happened t ...