For the first time i felt extremely disappointed for watching Randy making that statement.
Randy must know better than what he did
If Randy Abbey can use money to buy his certificates without studying what else can he not do to get money?The guy is just a disgraceful criminal.
This randy abbey sat on TV shows condemning every government official. He always forgets himself that he is one of the problems Ghana Football has gone down. Abbey is the longest serving GFA official yet his experiences do no ...
Randy Abbey is a Professional Opportunist. Such journalist who took short cuts to capture the limelight are simply greedy. Even at Black Stars camp he eats like someone who’s been starved since birth. He smears the food all ...
Ohhh Randy Abbey, u have really disappointed man brutal. The sad thing is all these greedy idiots seems to have money, talkatives and travel or hold big big degrees abroad making one assume they may be devoid of corruption. T ...
FIFA did not play any role in this bonus pmt to BS players and mgt.GFA members connived with the Sports Ministry to get this criminal 700,000 Dollars bonus from govt.
It doesn't make sense for GFA Executive Members to receive bonuses as the players. Their bonuses as appearance fees must be scratched immediately.
I blame FIFA which has made FAs in the world untouchable bcos a government c ...
This guy dares to sit on his Good Morning Program Ghana and complain about politicians being corrupt
Randy you and your cohorts are destroying Ghana football
Why are we so untruthful, dishonest, and corrupt?
Kings and Queens are destructively corrupt; President and VP and Ministers and MPs are corrupt and stealers.
Vice Chancellors, Medical Doctors, Nurses, Pharmacists, Ward As ...
Those $100,000 each to Black Stars Management members could've been used to develop our various league centres if not for greed. Randy Abbey should be ashamed of himself for justifying such payments
We easily criticize others without first considering our evil ways. That's why the fight against corruption, dishonesty, nepotism you just name them continues to fail. Almost every sector of our economy is in shambles. May Go ...
Well said uncle Ebow. Tell your Fante cum Ga brother Rany Abbey. Nyaniba' s son Randy is so corrupt.
They are all thieves. Their time is drawing nigh to be caught. Thieves, julor
Kurt Okraku, Gfa management thieves, Randy Abbey and their cohorts we want you out and prosecuted for your thievery acts
Look at the kind of brain he has. He sits on his tv show and make it appear as though he loves Ghana more than his own life. Indeed what success are you talking about? Qualification to the world cup? Is that what you call suc ...
Randy Abbey is very stupid and useless man! Ghana paaaaaaaa
Randy Abbey how much is the price of your (DR)degree?
FREE ALL THOSE IN PRISON IF PEOPLE LIKE THIS IS WALKING FREE AND JUSTIFYING TAKING $100K DOLLARS OF OUT STATE MONEY WHILE THE NATION IS GETTING BAN BY CAF. FOOLS
What success are you talking about. The Ghana football has been a failure for the past 20 to 30 years and you the head should be put in jail for this international embarrassment
Look at this foolish boy as if he is saint always making noises kromfuo kwasia kwa mumu Ofui gyemie called aboa kkd kowhinii don't worry your time go come Ofui
Randy Abbey is a thief himself
So sad that Fifa has made it impossible for the Government to interfere. Its like a permanent appointment regardless. And these crooks know it perfectly well. These guys are messing up our football big time and all we can d ...
What is that guy doing on the GFA board? He is too partisan. Get him off. He knows everything but I tell you he knows nothing 3