Ghanaians are selfish. So this man wouldn’t resign unless CAF intervene. We have some very wicked and self centered people. All he had to do was resign because it was the right thing to do but he didn’t . Instead he was c ...
Slow Thinker
Kwasi Appiah is just a slow Thinker. He should have saved his dignity long time by resigning and winning the trust of his employers. Now if he doesn't beat Ghana, Sudan will question his commitment. What a slow ...
Aboa. Your father is a slow thinker. Useless person. Fool
NO WONDER HOW ABYSMAL HIS RECORD, KWASI APPIAH NEVER RESIGNS FROM ANY POSITION AND ALWAYS HAS TO BE FIRED. WHAT IS HIS ROLE AS A GFA EXCO MEMBER, SOMETHING NO ONE ELSE CAN DO? KWASI APPIAH IS SLOW AND GREEDY!
Hmm’s mother is ashawo.
Look at another slow thinker insulting me. You don't love Akwasi Appiah more than me. When were you born? From the 80s when he was in prime years and I used to watch him play were you born? Kwasi Appiah should have done the r ...
You are completely right. What at all does he want. So he meant to say we don't have any body in to play that role
Greedy man!
So he hell-bent on keeping both positions?
How?
Foolish gfa executives okraku your moda. Caf should come and y!keep over gfa because gfa as it is now headed by okraku is a crime scene. Thr gfa is managed by a corrupt, mafia organization led by Kurt okraku..are you a fool k ...
To all you fast thinkers, when it comes to conflict of interest The Mother of all conflict of interest is that ugly president's ugly cousin collecting commission anytime he borrows money. Kwasi Appiah's situation is not that ...
I knew it. If he wasn't forced to resign he never would've. Greedy man! Shame on you. Common sense should've told you to resign because CAF forces you. Why at all are the grown men greedy in Ghana? What are they teaching our ...
Common sense should've made you resign *before* CAF forces you out! You fool too much
Greedy akwasi appiah loves to collect free checks.. OM sure there wasn't a clause in thr gfa constitution that bans this conflict of interestand akwasi was ofcourse taking advantage of the situationim sure gfa advjced him to ...
Greedy black man how can one person coaching different country and at the same time also an executive member in Ghana nkwasias3m nkoa Ghana corruption
Kwasi Appiah`s position on that useless GFA Executive Board has very little impact on the performances of our current Frefrekobo National Team, the Black Stars.
Additionally, it has nothing to do with the poor state of our f ...
Only reason why this is even a debate is that ghana was paired with sudan in the qualifiers.
He should have resigned the moment Ghana was paired with Sudan in the AFCON qualifiers.
Double salary man! Kwesi should have resigned a long time ago to keep his integrity.
Likely, his level of education could be a factor.
The man is a fool.
Sika no ooooo. Sudan, Ghana, left right center.
How you allow Akwesi Appiah to hold such a position, who is the cause of the Black Stars problem? Why should he sack our Professionals in the midst of World cup?
Sudan will beat Ghana to disgrace this government and Ghana. Ghana is now a second rate football nation.The Black Stars are incapable of winning even a stone for Ghana
I am praying for Akwasi Appiah's war torn Sudan to beat Ghana. That will be a good answer to his enemies in Ghana. GOOD LUCK AKWASI!!
Your Akwesi Appiah is a greedy fool! Instead of speaking sense to him, you are here writing nonsense. Even if they beat Ghana, it does not mean Kwasia Appiah is no longer dumb. Greedy idiot with blind followers who hates the ...
This embarrassment could have been avoided.